[MEDIA=twitter]1562400269484273665[/MEDIA]
Which elections?
Na mathematics ya rounding off na 0.01%
Speaking in Mombasa while meeting ODM officials and supporters who had shown up to campaign for ODM Mombasa gubernatorial candidate Abdulswamad Nassir, Mr Odinga said that Mr Chebukati should recuse himself from the gubernatorial elections and the same be overseen by his deputy Juliana Cherera.
No comment. [face palm]
bare minimum Chebukati must go to prison , mombasa and Kach election hio umbwa koko ikae mbali .
Hapa apana
ruto akiapishwa tutaanza na wewe, na ule jaluo alikataa kuenda kazi kwa muhindi akaenda maandamano
But can she manage his insanity?
I’ve had to fire a jaruo contractor we had hired.
Amekataa kurudi kazi…well fvck him na he can join Baba in Bondo ampatie kazi.
I couldn’t help but notice citizen tv rimming the last of baba throughout the mombasa sesh. They will miss him dearly coz uncle Willy hatataka ujinga yao and their content and stand in the opposition for the next 20 yrs, will be regulated.
Hawa watu wanachezea wakenya wale wanataka maendeleo, kazi yao ni ujinga kwa kila kitu. acha ruto ataweka wote laini kila mtu afanye kazi
Mbona makasiriko na jaluo?
Sipendi ujinga na kazi.
Imagine mtu ananiambia ati he’s in Orengo’s entourage. I thought he was kidding…:oops:
Uko na something personal against jaluos
No I don’t. That will be like hating my own family.
Im talking about the ones who have been so brainwashed that they cannot see the inconveniences they are causing.
Cherera isn’t qualified to be iebc chair… What are they smoking over there?
When divine anger ruins a man, it first takes away his good sense. Raila has lost the plot.