That is why it too difficult to hold leaders to account in Kenya because everyone is shielded by their tribes and tribal emotions and attachments take place of accountability.
Kenya should be divided into tribal federation. Let each tribe manage their own issues and hold themselves accountable for their failures or successes.
[MEDIA=twitter]1647549328695730176[/MEDIA]
The only people who don’t want a federal republic are kikekuyus because they inherited the white settler economy
hiyo mumeru imefyat kama mwenzake @TrumanCapote
Mbona huyu jamaa hukaa msee wa kujishtua mwenyewe na kutoka siaka bila reason?
What does Kikuyu have to do with this post?
While we love to protect and support our people the sad thing is that when they eat, they only do so with their close family members.
The merus should also tetea their son Kinoti.
Kikuyus have refused hii mambo ya ukabila and am glad. Leaders wakijiweka kwa noma wajisort
Looks like you were just looking for somewhere to drop your shit. You are bitter at everything, why do you think anyone owes you a living?
I guess it’s because they have already had leaders and seen it’s not improving the life of the common Kinuthia in Centro. Nevertheless, it has increased the number of kikuyu millionaires tremendously and Kikuyus have gained even though not all of them
Not supporting tribal politics but pointing out where the disparity comes from.
It’s called small tribe syndrome. You have never been to these small tribes and seen cringy insecurity especially from their leaders.