I think I have a serious disease

Whenever I’m not fucking I am thinking of fucking. I am obsessed with sex. When my mind drifts for a moment it drifts towards intense heterosexual coitus with a thick bitch. I am an ass guy… and a boobs guy and a pussy guy and a ladies’ guy. I basically just love lady parts to enjoy in whatever fetish manner I deem fit.

You guys that love Ruto and Raila a bit too much kindly teach me how you do it. Perhaps I can have my idle moments oscillate between sex and politics. Oh wait; politics is still about getting fucked.

We love to fuck too. But we have other interests. Get new interests. Aviation, Languages, Politics, Geopolitics, heck, I even love religion. But my number 1 interest is people.

Anza kupiga tizi mdau. Utapata more stamina and health itakuwa poa. Nginyo kila saa itakumaliza

Can’t argue against good advice, can you?

Nilicheki vida ya KRG akisema only poor men are obsessed with Kudinya kila wakati. Develop hobbies hii kitu haina medal.

start counting sugar or rice granules it will keep you busy

Get married. Utakuwa unaionea viusasa.

Don’t worry. Can’t fight nature. Wewe ni typical bonobo. Once your stomach is full, jungle software 2.0 automatically switches off upper brain and lower brain takes over. Umeona vile generators kick in automatically once KPLC ferk it up?

You don’t need to specify which sort of sex, elders wanatambua puusssy.

You must’ve been dropped as a child. Go get your head checked

Control your mind and have other hobbies, ukipata ikusde twanga kabisa…ata ukiiona hutamani.

Pray

Join a team. Football, rugby etc. Hio energy malizia uwanjani. Ama ingia Gym nyorosha misuli vilivyo such that ukifika kejani after food ni doz tu

@Mworia Wameru na vile lanye zimehike bei si utafilisika hadi uuze viatu?

:smiley: Hiyo sheng ni ya kitambo buana.
Anyway, OP should have sex with as many women as possible labda ako the hoe phase.

Toa kutu rifarodi

Download Duolingo App and start learning Mandarin or Russian.
Thank me later.

Go to Ukraine. Am sure if you manage to come back you will be ready for priesthood

The kind of advice being peddled here, some of it, I can’t help but laugh my ass off.
Ile ngwai imevutwa na watu kwa hizi streets wacha tu.

Peleka your weak flex mbali sana