I think he is letting the president down..

Politics in Kenya is about, bring your people, I will bring mine …then together we will have the most Kenyans under our fold.

It therefore calls for each player to galvanize his own turf. Each one to go for 90+% from his people.

Indeed, in 2013 Central and Rift Valley contributed immensely to getting UHuruto elected. Without any of these, it wouldn’t have been possible for the beautiful story to be told.

…but it is totally different in 2017.

The Prez will most definitely bring the over 90%… but his deputy? I don’t think so.

See, Gov. Rutto has messed up the math in Bomet. Don’t be quick to dismiss him. He still commands significant support in his county.

Turkana voted in Nanok. While the prez was touring the area, he was annoyed and burst out in front of the populace. One thing you should know is that Wafugaji trust their local leaders more than foreign. This built Nanok’s stature among his people. Mark you he was advocating for a higher percentage of oil income to be retained.

Eldoret. Sitasema mengi but tembea huko usikie vile guys ain’t so Ruto as is supposed to… and then him and Mandago not being cool with each other may play a big factor

Maasai country is split in the middle and therefore can’t go Riftvalley in the elections

Baringo. It’s complicated. First the rivalry between Depper and Gideon that led to the latter being told that he can’t speak Kalenjin and should therefore hush. At Mark Too funeral Gideon spoke in fluent kikale and thus winning more of his people over. Secondly, the kalez respect moi so much. Thus Maj leader about him hiding in the bush in '82 eroded their belief in uhuruto. Third, the ongoing well deserved military operation there will surely erode support for the gaament. Baringo will vote less for uhuruto than in 2013.

Laikipia. You saw it on TV yesterday. It’s gone.

Well, if I am him, I would restrategize on the rift. I would camp there till august 8th. Good thing, Depper has the capability of delivering Rift Valley votes back to the Boss

Nice analysis, but umekosea hapo kwa central.

I foresee apathy.

Kumbe bingwa unaweza post kitu ya maana bingwa

Bingwa anaomba thighs zake onion slices…

This was one big goof bangi 1 can never recover from.

What did you eat today.This is what I expect from an A- student sio zile upuzi zingine huwa unatuwekea hapa :D:D:D:D

seems mom had warned son too
Uhuru’s mother expresses her FEAR of
William Ruto

in your 25 years in KTalk hii ndio kitu ya kwanza umepost showing your intellect

someone has hacked bingwas account investigations underway…

Wacha kucopy kile @uwesmake Anasema be original

No matter how you might be dont ever think you’re useless @Bingwa.
You can still be used as bad example. be positive people

Ngojeni campaigns zianze

No sir, not in uthamakistan!
Wakikuyu ata wagonjwa watasukumwa na wheelbarrow kupelekwa kupiga kura.

you belong in the toilette

Apathy from the elite is there if the people I talk toi is anything to go by. The recipients of 300 from kabogo (za kununua chupi) will vote for muthamaki because they have no criteria for choosing leaders. Anyone from uthamakistan who is thinking right is lacking an eligible worthy candidate for presidency.

You and I know what happens when a worthy choice lacks. The next best option is taken, plus the incoming race being likely a two horse race, who is their next best option?

Albert Einstein said that stupidity is doing the same thing again and again, and expect different results. So, by re-voting the 2, we are just oiling our asses for more penetration.
So, what is the next best thing to do? Why not try something different? I mean, what is is that WNBP would do to make kenya worse than it already is? If anything, we may need a bad leader to lead this country to bottom of the pit so that we awaken from our stupidity and make the right choices.

FYI, it is not that we do not have good potential leaders. It is only that we have promoted the current pigs to a god status making them invincible.

For that reason, my vote will go to WNBP. Wacha ipotelee huko.

Umenipea ammunition.

Feel free to choot. Anyone who gets chot chould not blame me

https://img.memesuper.com/e51b3812ddab5767d9cdd1adce3487f2_marry-me-marry-me-meme_500-346.jpeg