How do you put off/get rid of a lanye you have fucked once or twice or five times who is pestering you and attached to you in a brothel? In a smooth polite way.I know it’s all business but I don’t want to be ruthlessly cold.I wanna sample different vaginas in the room, but this whore thinks we are buddies now.
14 Likes
The hoe doesn’t think you are buddies. You think that is what she thinks. You are a customer na ako hapo biashara. Tell her leo unataka kubadilisha diet and stop being a pussy.
39 Likes
chiniyawaba1:
How do you put off/get rid of a lanye you have fucked once or twice or five times who is pestering you and attached to you in a brothel? In a smooth polite way.I know it’s all business but I don’t want to be ruthlessly cold.I wanna sample different vaginas in the room, but this whore thinks we are buddies now.
Chini ya waba… ulienda kukiss na ku romance na lanye na kumtumianga messages ukimuitanga ma pet names.. sasa asha fall. Itabidi uajibike.
chiniyawaba1:
Mwambie pia yeye asiende shot na johnie mwingine
28 Likes
Meffi. Nikama Usha fall in love na lanye. Brothel ni kama naivas. Unaweza Nunua omo hata kama umezoea ku tumia aerial. Nunua lanye ule amekubamba. Huo lanye unahepa hawezi kataa pesa yako Ile siku utarudi. Usilipe more than 150
chiniyawaba1:
Sit at a table. Order a drink. Throughout your time at the table, don’t move your eyes away from your phone. Don’t look up.
She comes and sits at your table. Don’t look up at her. Don’t answer her questions. Keep scrolling on your phone. Ignore her greetings.
Lanye: Sweetie mbona unanilenga?
Silence.
Lanye: Nini hiyo imekufanya uboeke na mimi leo?
Silence.
Lanye: Kwani nilikukosea?
Silence.
Lanye: Basi nibuyie soda.
Silence.
Lanye: Waiter! Niletee Minute Maid baridi na …
ChiniYaWaba1: Waiter, ukimletea hiyo Minute Maid atajilipia.
Lanye: Heh! Leo uko na mamoods. Wacha nikuondokee!
After she leaves, pick another lanye. Henceforth, the old one will avoid you like the plague.
19 Likes
Mickey_Bricks:
…a unanilenga?
Silence.
Silence.
Silence.
Silence.
After she leaves, pick another lanye. Henceforth, the old one will avoid you like the plague.
Mbona usiseme tuu a big Fuck Off.
chiniyawaba1:
You must be a big ghaseer in real life hata Malaya wanakudharau juu wanakuona meffi.
Maize_Combuster:
…iyo imekufanya uboeke na mimi leo?
Silence.
Silence.
Silence.
Mbona usiseme tuu a big Fuck Off.
The OP wants to do it in a “smooth polite way”.
It’s funny how men have no problem shooing away hawkers of njugu, simcards and dawa ya amoeba, but find it difficult to shoo away a lanye.
chiniyawaba1:
Don’t be misguided bana, that hoe has only befriended your money not you. Know why you are in a brothel and focus.
Unataka kutoroka your soulmate, jikubali brathe, sahii mzito mwenyewe @Mlinda_lango is happily married to Mueni.
13 Likes
Ile mateso ya kujiletea wanaume mnapitia inawaibia ata amani yenyu
Mickey_Bricks:
…a unanilenga?
Silence.
Silence.
Silence.
Silence.
This is the best advice so far. Very practical. But here’s the thing. For those with long enough experience in this lanye business, if you are a regular in the brothel circuit,you eventually acquire a niche in attracting and spotting whores that satisfy your sexual perversions. Like the whores who are comfortable with BDSM shit or some other shit you can’t confess here. The whores are comfortable with it coz you pay, you are respectful and maybe they enjoy it coz it’s simply just a break from the boring pump,pump cum pay and go they get every day. All I’m saying in any business you will always have a favourite customer you enjoy serving. I just wanna sample some different pussy and maybe return to her services later. But women are still women even if she’s an old sociopathic whore with 39 years experience
Maize_Combuster:
…1:
You must be a big ghaseer in real life hata Malaya wanakudharau juu wanakuona meffi.
I made a whore cum and I’m actually ashamed of that.
I know that. The pestering is what pisses me off.
Next time you go there tell her you want her services but you are not paying….you are currently broke as fuck
If she says okay ….you win
If she says no ….you win
Yuletapeli:
…cked once or twice or five times who is pestering you and attached to you in a brothel? In a smooth polite way.I know it’s all business but I don’t want to be ruthlessly cold.I wanna sample different vaginas in the room, but this whore thinks we are buddies now.
Chini ya waba… ulienda kukiss na ku romance na lanye na kumtumianga messages ukimuitanga ma pet names.. sasa asha fall. Itabidi uajibike.
Actually a combined mix of treating her with respect before we fucked and treating her like the trash she really is during coitus is what turned the whore on. Look, I’m not saying that she thinks of me like some special guy. She’s in business I know that