I saw my wifes sextape online!

help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??

Ebu leta link tuone kwanza ndio tutoe maoni

36 Likes

Were you devasted by her poor performance on camera?

15 Likes

hang your self NV

wife’s

What is your previous handle?

enyewe hawa maNV wanatoka wapi…special kind of breeds.

wapi Link… kabla ya link ebuu endaa kwanza upangee line ya NV mtaonyeshwaa penyee mtakaa…

Tengeneza yako uweke online pia yeye aone.

https://media.giphy.com/media/MY5ON89zejWAU/giphy.gif

NV pole. Jikaze kuna yule atakusaidia

[ATTACH=full]56491[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]56494[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

[ATTACH=full]56495[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

Wacha nitulie hapa kwa kona…

help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??help, i was browsing through porn sites when I saw my wifes sextape online. av been devastated since. what can i do, i have not confronted her??

DaFaQ!

admin unatoa wapi hawa NVs??

Bwana!
nimeweka block bread yienye nimepaka blue-band ndani ya microwave!
wapi link naaani?? block bread inapoa!

What’s your regular handle?

Hapa tunataka link purely for research purposes…

Was about to ask the same

If men are from ape .the NV will be better than the VE:D:D