I regret tasting my first lanye

Last year I tasted my first lanye…I think by now I have done over 30 starting from Ngong ,Kiserian ,Rongai ,Nairobi and Thika towns.

Wallahi ni heri hata singeonja…fuck ktalk

Don’t regret
Do an ROI analysis of girls wale unakatia versus lanye
Am sure Hio difference utajua Bei ni fixed price

I thot uko kwa planteshen

Tell us your experience and mbona regrets?

Ktalk haiku kufanya ukuwe malaya ulikuwa malaya kutoka kitambo…do you know how hard it is to be faithful to one Woman who’s ikusde has popped a child na bado sitafutani na malaya after the advancement of technology na Malaya mkuu @rexxsimba :cool:

How to stop…

Enda pale tagged ama tinder…

Look for a girl who is bi sexual… Yani ana penda wasichana…

Its an added advantage… If she’s working (working class)…

Its also an advantage… If she’s in university…

Make sure she’s the main chic… By treating her well… Etc…

Ata kuletea wasichana in dozens… Mna kula pamoja… Within 1 or 2 months… Uta sahau those dirty urchin harlots…

Shida ni mkosane na huyo main… Supply ina katika… So it’s good to keep contacts na hawa extras wana kuja…

It also helps if your bisexual girlfriend is pretty… Coz she can pick chics in the club for you…

wewe ni hatari

To too it up pitiable hapo Githurai Airport zone bei ni 150 fixed

Ruwere
Nyasaye aghulinde

Guilt and regret will keep you going back over, and over, and over.
Pigana na hizo mbili hadi uzishinde, then you will not find yourself falling ovyo ovyo.
If it happens thereafter, it will be a conscious decision.

Otherwise if you are in chains there is one who breaks the chains, I’m forgetting his name

Sounds like a fantasy but naah hii utajipata umelishwa pishori mara kadhaa, umebebana cocktail ya kisonono hazieleweki na Ile pesa yote ya hii @Phillandering haina mahali pa maana kuweka?

Kuna polepole Bila kusumbua elders

Ukianza kumeza PEP utaacha

Pep tumeneza na bado hatuwachi lanye

Nimewacha malanye a long time ago, but the job I do and the circles I occasionally mingle (artists, singers, rappers) I end up encountering some of these hoes.

But the day many years ago when I finished 30 days of PEP andthe 3 months after when I was living like a condemned man are the reason I’ll never mess with a commercial whore again. I get the same benefits from all the students and professional ladies out there who also need to get fwakked, and I don’t have to pay anything.

the so called students and professional ladies happen to be also selling you forget students are fucked left right and centre by their agemates in campus and also mubabaz. you are still in risk since some of those students even sell nyap online in those dating apps unaachana na malaya alafu unapewa ukimwi na msichana wa campus.

Ni sawa ng’ombe

Ni nini imefanya number ifike 30? Ni the rush and excitement, ama pombe ama umelose focus and you’re looking for quick escapes from reality

Hapo sawa

@PHARMACY mtoto wa malaya alizaliwa kwa brothel hajui baba yake ni nani. kazi ni kutombwa mkundu