I regret fucking at Rico Pub PNC killing me

On the eve of Moi Day or rather Mazingira day, nikaamua kuhepa job afternoon with an excuse that I am visiting my sic friend who is admitted in hospital, kumbe plan ni kukula milayas. For weeks, I had a strong urge to eat a Lanye and the plan was to first visit Sabina Joy nioshe mecho then move to Ricoz I sample one of my favourite milayas going by the name Becky.

I am sure elders here have sampled that coke-shaped lady from Taita taveta. I have been eating Becky for the last two years and the only thing that makes me nut in her is that she is always clean and often smells good with a tight pussy. Though upande wa mechi ako lazy sana but as elders would say it the mission is to nut.

At 2:20, I am seated at SJ sipping cold tusker, the place was dark since Management hawajalipia power and KPLC had done that thing to them. The place was dull with little activities a part from a few lanyes jumping from one table to another hunting for their prey. I quickly sipped my beer and rushed to the toilet section to ease myself.

At the urinal, the usual parade was there but I was not ready for a guard of honour, though there was a variety of lanyes with tantalizing butts. The only problem of fucking at SJ is that there rooms are very expensive and not clean, alafu unaeza pia gongewa ukiwa katikati ya mechi na malaya.

With my mind off SJ, I headed direct to Ricoz with the mission of nutting a heady load in Becky’s pussy. The last time I was at that dingy brothel was three months ago and there was no variety. That day I was forced to eat Becky , the only lanye who appealed to my eyes.

At 4:00 pm I arrived at RicoZ, looked around ad I did not spot Becky. Their was, however, other milayas, but all of them were ugly and could not even arouse my Abdalla. I quickly ordered for a soda as I spot checked for a petite to nut in before starting the long weekend after all Thursday was to be a holiday and Friday, being a clerical officer at a Government office somewhere in the CBD it was not a must that I go to work.

Thirty minutes later at Ricoz I spot Becky, akakuja na hizo lugha za malaya ati kuja twende unitombe unifungulie kazi, but surprisingly she was not in her usual attire for the job, after sensing that I was not into her game after shouting on how angenipea vizuri, she told me that in fact she was living since hio siku hakukua na kazi.

"Babe hata mimi naenda, imagine since 9am nimetombwa tu shot moja, unajua sikuangi patient, her words pieced through my heart sharply and I wondered how I had lowered myself to fucking Becky and other filthy Milayas for all those years. Do I have some shame? Why I have I been wasting money on milayas? Was fucking malayas something to be proud of? I asked myself this endless questions with no answers. At this moment, Becky was holding her white hand bag ready to go. I shook my head and signaled her that today I was not going to eat her pussy. she left the scene dejected.

With the my hopes of emptying my balls fading, a curvy brown and fat malaya came and sat next to me. Babe niliona ukiingia si twende nikupee shot nitakupea vizuri, she muttered to me. Shockingly, my Abdalla was saluting to the suggestion. But why, I have never been a fan of fat women with pot-bellies. The fear of fucking them has never gone away after that day that I hit Alice, a famous lanye at SJ doggy style and came into contact with a piece of tissue tucked in her buttocks with a rotten-fish like smell from her privates. From that day I swore never to eat a fat lanye.

But here, I was, a brownish, fat lanye with protruding nyondos was begging me to fuck and my Abdalla was giving in to the idea. Acha nimalize soda, nakuja, I told the persistent lanye. Unipate kwa stairs she said as she rose up.

Five minutes later, I was up and ready to go against my pledge of never eating a fat lanye. Harakaharaka tukapanda second floor, paid for a room and followed the lanye. Reaching the room, the lanye undressed quikcly na akalala missionary style kwa kitanda, as I slowly removed my boxer with my heart quickly racing on whether to hit her or abort the mission. It was however, too late to abort. Abdlla was up and demanding for his right.

Kumaliza kutoa ngotha, I jumped on the un-spread beds, and what I saw almost made my Abdalla to shrink immediately.

The lanye ilikua imechipuka mapaja all the way from the thighs to the vagina, she had black marks all over her lower abdomen and mapaja ilikua pia imeparara na shiny kama kipara ya kuka mzeee. The sight was not appetizing. Lanye alinivalisha condom harakaharaka with the hope that I will not decline eating her after noticing that my mjulus had no power.

After ensuring my condom was on well well, I entered the warm vagina and within a second nilimwanga. Haraka aje, kwani ulikua na nyege mingi, she muttered, I did not respond to her. Haraka haraka nikatoa codom, nikavaa ngotha, paid her and left.

But before nitoke something told me to pick her number just in case PNC ieende iniuue ama in one way or the other nipate niko mgonjwa I can easily locate he.

As I type this hekaya, I don’t even remember how I saved that bitch on my phone. I wish ningekula Becky ule nimezoea singekua na PNC

My conclusion as I quickly descended the Ricoz stairs is that malaya huko Ricoz and other Dingy brothels are very sick and surviving on drugs.

Guys, if you have to fuck a Milaya please use condom and avoid skin touch ueepuke magonjwa.

Nikipata number ya huyo lanye will share it here for elders to note.Mniombee niache tamaa ya malaya

23 Likes

Damn man all this just to say ulikula lanye na ukapigwa na pnc, it happens to the most of us, work on your literature skills!

21 Likes

I am blessed with other skills but not literature

Without reading the title one might just think it’s the MPigs cumulative reasons to impeach Gachagua!

Your story telling zinanikumbisha @Nyarwath . In my lanye eating days sijawahi enda down town, ilikuwa tu SJ na westy

Ata picha ya nywele ya Becky the Brown taita lady

Hatutaki namba ya huyo PNC malaya, tunataka picha ya Becky

Umeona kulipa thao SJ ni expensive ju unamwaga haraka halafu ukaamua uende chokosh wa Ricoz wa 300, ukaenda kula landwhale inakuliwa na watu mkokoteni. Your self esteem must be in the pits, pigwa na hio PNC.

Deep Silver Fight GIF by Xbox

Hekaya ya Alice wa sj ikuje. Ati alikuwa na toilet paper wapi?

Kama gani

Programming, website development, photography and Graphics design a pro in that sector so only need basics of literature

I hope unautilize those skills to make good money online instead of just waiting for those mediocre paycheck za clerks unalipwa na gava.

very well written piece,we hardly get that here.
i followed thru with baited breath as Rico has been my to go to place …huyu Becky natamani kujua ni mgani…there is sum bitch mama hukua persistent as fuk but ni mkikuyu hukua apo 1st floor cure but anaonanga ananiown…nkimlenga ati basi buy lunch… naendanga huko juu kabisa there is a specific one anaitwa Lydia i drain my big balls apo… umalaya is proving hard to quit

Those skills are enough to make atleast 150k online as a side hustle

Hii part imeniwezq

These questions run through my head every time nakula malaya

Rico sipendi collection yao

Huyo matha naona ka namjua… Mkamba kitu kama hiyk

I like such hekayas…ni kama kusoma an interesting novel…

exactly ni mkamba ni vile jina sikumbuki

Kuna mathe hukaa kwa hizo stairs

Huyo heri nikatwe rungu… Siwezi kula

Lakini it seems haujawahi kula thick gal before. Thick thigh women hupata thigh burns juu ya friction wasipovaa bikers ama leggings