Yet when Mugabe makes an attempt to free his people, the neocons impose racist economic sanctions . Ditto Gadaffi,sankara,lumumba all dead ! Why you ask ? To keep the African down and plunder his continent!but most Africans cannot see that!
There are things you cannot wish away, the word poverty in most cases is interpreted as lack of material things, I take poverty to mean NoT being satisfied. just imagine the whites are pushed out in 2023 and arap something is the president, you know what will happen, because of mental poverty, he will be the sole owner.
Danke son of a bitch
I hope your friend Jirani will translate for you:D
Mugabe himself messed up by putting foolish politics into land allocation. Instead of looking for african ppl who know how to run large scale farms he dished those farms to his political loyalist. I believe if mugabe was tactical when it came to land allocation zimbabwe would not be a basket case. The west also imposes sanctions on Iran but have you ever seen Iranian govt borrowing money to feed its ppl? The difference is that Zimbabwe leaders just like Kenyan leaders have this mentality of its our time to eat.
What’s ur issue na kuzaa? Kama impotence imekulemea wacha wenye wanaenza zaa waendelee.
And in those documentaries they showed post independence african leaders happily letting the French plunder their countries because they also personally benefited
And zebra meat for mutura, giraffe meat for samosas
The thing with jungus is any African leader that shows vision is quickly dispatched , Lumumba, Sankara , Ghadaffi
They must have forgotten to dispatch Mandela till old age did it for them or where does that fit in the narrative.
Jungus will not be able to kill all Africans who standard up to them eventually like the pre independence colonizers they will get tired and start recognizing Africans. So African leaders who are messing up their countries are worse than the colonialist because they are destroying their own nations while the white colonialist is busy building their countries
Unwanted/Unplanned pregnancies puts a strain on the already scarce resources and you know it…
Those animals are better off eaten or dead. They do not add any value to anyone but the conservancy owners and the tourists, the driver guides and waiters.
Most of them come on safari packages which are paid in advance.
Watuitie huto tu impala tukule.
our primary education is sponsored now USAID kumbe is also a sponsor of wings to fly program they give us mitumbas in exchange for market space now our textile industry is dead while we consume their products sheer manipulation but here we just call each other baboons niggers and other derogatory names shifting attention from the real baboons some bitches here have never even made an effort to know what inventions we had before slavery just feeding on white meffi and after they give you aid they steal your raw materials and pay themselves back plus profit TZs budget is sponsored look at them with all their minerals…still they bleach themselves to look fairer mental slavery is our biggest undoing
actually whites brought tribalism feeding lies to friendly tribes to create animosity with hostile tribes so as to destabilize then and run them over so when you talk about tribalism remember this facts the whites are to blame for everything even police brutality
Africans are there own worst enemies, they get what they deserve, there is absolutely nothing wrong with the french seeking terms that best represent their interests, it’s not their job to take care of the African countries best interests, it’s a capitalistic world.
Agreed! The stupid Africans should have fought and died for their freedom. They sold out.
One time i was travelling to France. The French Embassy is hapo Barclays Plaza.
There was a notice hanging on the board that said,
“From (date), all visas to Senegal will be processed in (runda office somewhere)”
Yaani to go to Senegal, you need a visa from the French (or the French manage their visa things).
What a fail for Africans! What a mathafatha fail!
That can only mean one thing … that Africans are so stupid to hang on to this vice. Its 5 decades since mzungu left Kenyans to govern themselves and whats the tribal status as at now, we have trippled tribalism … unless you trying to be sarcastic.
I ain’t trying to justify our ethnic divides I am just implying that if we looked at things from a different angle we would see the real monster is without us maybe then we could work together for a change
and I am not being sarcastic this is a fact not that it is taught in schools but a fact non the less