Mr. Speaker Sir, of late @Mundu Mulosi has been taking far too many kicks below the belt.
To mitigate against the effects of the said kicks Mr. Speaker,I hereby propose that he adopts the picture below as his official KTalk avatar. All in favour shout ‘Aye’
[ATTACH=full]187732[/ATTACH]
system
August 9, 2018, 11:06am
hio strap ya huko nyuma issano
:D:D:D street fight detected
How will the strap support his mono ball… Wangeeka hata kitenge hapo
Wechez
August 9, 2018, 11:36am
Hio inaitwa makende guard . it used to protect the mbeng’o against below belt blow.
I take those kicks like a man. Ungekuwa wewe ungeshinda hapa ukilialia kama… ama wacha tu.
Honestly, due to impaired weight distribution, bro, do you ever find it hard to walk on a straight line ama your way is carved and every so often you need to side step to mitigate monoball centrifugal drag
Already had mine fight with a nduthi. Nothing can beat that…kulialia sio hoja kwangu
mabenda4:
Honestly, due to impaired weight distribution, bro, do you ever find it hard to walk on a straight line ama your way is carved and every so often you need to side step to mitigate monoball centrifugal drag
At first it was difficult and I remember posting about it here but now I am managing.
Ni ukweli ako na beng’o moja?:eek::eek::eek::eek:…tragic!!!
system
August 9, 2018, 2:50pm
Shait.
Ati centrifugal ang’owa ?
mabenda4:
Honestly, due to impaired weight distribution, bro, do you ever find it hard to walk on a straight line ama your way is [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]carved and every so often you need to side step to mitigate monoball centrifugal drag
A major scientific sweep hapo. We’ll even ignore the Osungu.dll
M-Pesa
August 9, 2018, 3:42pm
Ujinga ile mko nayo ata ujinga yenyewe haina hyo ujinga :D:D:D
mabenda4:
You’re going to hell :D:D:D:D
blueline:
Mko na ujinga :D:D:D
Wee @blueline Mkarara…ujinga tena?