I predicated here before GM - BBI will be reinstated by SCORK

[MEDIA=twitter]1490919957445496832[/MEDIA]

Whats with this BBI nonsense? People literally want to force that shit down our throats. I dont like Ruto but at this point i am behind him. BBI ikwende na huko.

This nonsense happened when Baba was selected and is now being forced down our throats… I still predict here that Gideon will be the next DP…

Hii BBI imekuwa forced. Afadhali punde afe lakini mzigo ufike. Now I know why Uhuru is supporting Baba. A win for Rao is a win for him too. He gets to be still in the govt. Murathe said Uhuru is too young to go home. Now I have known why.

Baba is the concluded 5th… Now our eyes should be on the DP and BBI shenanigans for that is where Uhuru’s real interest is…

Kwani the supreme court has given a ruling?

No. Just predictions… Let us wait and see…

It’s good you guys are starting to accept and move on. Niliwaambia hamjaona mambo baado. More will come in coming days

I am a little bit pessimistic that things might not improve considering that it is the same people who will be calling the shots having messed up the economy so badly from 2013… (Either WSR or Baba will be no better than the current scenario)… But I pray to God that a miracle happens…

Boss, this was already done and dusted. No amount of whining will change the outcome

What is done and dusted? BBI is dead but I bet as I have done before that they will resurrect it…no matter how absurd my theory appears…But that is my theory and will stand by it… politics is not fun at all…

We have no option but to implement BBI. Ohuru is too young to go to gatundu

You are one funny man with all due respect. Circa 2018 you were all here crying that politics is trash and really castigated political minions as bonobos. Now you are here jumping as uhuru the same man you were crying over lords our country. Lemmi tell you one thing you can never sell impunity and chest thumping these days its going to be a matter of time kenyans get tired of these folks once and for all.

Hii ilishakufa

Kiti ni ya Raira, we wont allow subordinate activist judges to bring Soros nonsense into our constitution. wacha Apex court iwarudishe back to their space

Wakenya,either way…akili matakoni
[ATTACH=full]418111[/ATTACH]

bbi ruling at supreme court will only give uhuru a soft landing, to make it look like there was a gap in interpretation of constitution and therefore he did not willingly try to rape it. Nothing more

We are here to stay

the supreme court will largely agree with lower courts but will beat here and there to eventually find some way to resurrect BBI,the process will start again but not from scratch. In other words,Raila Odinga,the Enigma,the 5th. will be given a chance to pull strings in the background and have a committee give us a revised amendment draft

I think that as a matter of certainty, SCORK will protect the president from being sued personally and they will also give BBI a new lease of life in one way or the other…