i owe it to my new bed..

jana i was amazed at my new skills…i felt like pedro the bull rider,a rowdy man.a man sent with a mission with no room for failure… after saving some pennies(also many thanks to mshwari na kcb) me and my empress opted for a new bed so yesternight we decided to go for a test drive a maiden flight on it…to cut the crap short ktalk threshold was almost met also with a new style invented…my problem is will this Leicester hype on me continue,will this bed handcrafted by wanjala and his smaller cousin still have the charm on me .maybe i overdid it showing my full full potential knowing very well i have a nympho in my midst.
from vile ameshinda akinitxt the whole day asking kama leo ntakula managu,terere au kikombe ya mursik war is imminent, i have a battle and the battlefield will be on wanjalas creativity and creation…luck i need

34 Likes

ok.

[ATTACH=full]73845[/ATTACH] Everybody is on Christmas mood including the ktalk birrionaires and peasants

Unaesa andika. U get a like for that. In the midst of the battle nikulie ka shot kamoja in honour of my late friend…name witheld…he liked women alot

i will make her scream “withheld”… :slight_smile:

On another note…to test how sturdy your head board is…tie that nympho down both hands.then lick her cunt dry. Atakua anaona your incoming call her thighs starts to tremble .Thank me later

naulisa, matress ni mupya ama muzee? kama ni muzee pitia hapo powerster ushike maharaja mattress uone uki exceed threshhold leo

kwani wewe ndo hufinya @Female Perspective ?

everything is new…mattress hachamalisa 2months

i wish

@Twangapepeta hio ikusde mpaka ilipuke kama baruti diwali

hapa sketchi zatakikana dr. ring ding wildfrank omutiti na bilawaru…

so all that time you were thinking of wanjala?

Kwani unaishiagwa Na vitu at the same time?

ktalk has a lot of untapped potential. get a collumn in one of our local nwsppers like njoki… coz u can write

Hi @biraru

Hi FP

Phag alert