I have been fully dedicated in rebuilding my life with every fiber of my being. All I think about is how I will achieve certain milestones I have set for myself.
This means I do not have time for distractions and time wastage. Some months ago, while I was mourning my divorce, I used to call my friends and we would have a small drinking session every now and then.
Right now, I have not been picking their calls because I know they’ll distract me from my goal. The only calls I am taking now ni za mafundi na watu wa delivery and this is not bragging.
I have become so immersed in this journey that I have become a different person altogether. I thank God too because I’m slowly also working on my spirituality and I thank Him for reaching this far.
I don’t feel the need for lanyes or girls. I’m not interested in hanging out . I don’t know how to explain this . It’s now an addiction. All I think is how to get to the next step without falling again.
Thank you
Ulijipotezea katikati ya mapaja ya lanyes… sasa umefunguka macho, rudi tena kwa hizo mapaja.. uone vile utajuta. Otherwise, all the ebst elder.. usibanduke, tia shime, na mambo yatakuwa shwari.
Blarry kipii . I’m not seeking any validation. I’m documenting my progress for anyone who may have gone through the same shit I’ve gone through. Ktalk is my personal journal. You don’t know me
… people learn best when they go through challenges, its not easy to learn from someone else’s bad choices. Unajua kwa nini? Everyone can justify their actions, unfortunately, those actions often feel like their best choice in that moment..but msee akaweza ngoja bila ku react huvuna matunda. For example unaskia kukulana.. sio lazima ukule lanye na 5k. Ukijituliza and find something lse to do uta save hio doo, na uta avoid PNC. but kuna msee utapata hio kutumia 5k ndio the better option bora amwage, si doo ni zake…
I understand but what I meant by mistakes here is my mishandling of red flags in marriage. Mimi marriage to the wrong person ndio ilinirudisha nyuma. If just elders can learn vitu zingine as a man don’t compromise eti for the sake of saving marriage or whatever. Kanyanga Kubwa if you can. That’s what I meant.
Suppose you were the wrong person…?
Suppose you were the problem…?
Kabla you judge uliangalia mahali ulikuwa una fail.. ulikuwa unakula ma lanye na ulevi kupindukia labda alijua na yeye akaamua kuonja nje.
Aliona pia yeye ame blunder wewe sio the right person.
So haukuwa clean.. kama haukuwa clean huwezi sema ulioa the wrong person. Jiangalie kwanza.. you are crying victim. Sema makosa ulifanya, juu ukisema makosa ya mwingine na hayuko hapo kujitetea tunajua tu ni jina unatengeneza..
Elders wakisoma hii comment wata ni atatck but message yangu huwa simple kabla u judge jiangalie kwanza. Hakuna msee huwa perfect elder
Wrong person means both ways bro. I’ve dated models when I was younger and I knew it was like a square peg for a round hole. I still did it anyways.
But in times of focus, kutoa kutu tu, here and there was all I shifted focus momentarily for.
Eventually I found someone we’d click . That was decades later and I wasn’t looking either
Welcome to the club G,keep going you’re on the right path.
You’re not avoiding those friends because they distract you it’s because you’re vibrating at a higher frequency than them.You don’t have to interact with them,they might pull you back to the misery level that you both shared.Make new friendships with people who challenge you.I can Bet with my life that those looking for you are financially below your financial achievement level.
Another thing,you weren’t married to the wrong person,at that time that partner is what you needed to fuel your elevation to your current level.
Advise: It is never that serious,once in a while (For me once a month),I let go of everything on a Friday,line up those bitches and pay for a BNB for 3 nights (Friday night-Monday morning),I Piga sherehe,smash those bitches…change environment and carry on with life.
Enjoy life,more good things are coming your way.Usually on this journey we think that our efforts reward us but the truth is,the absence of obstacles(your old self) allows things to flow freely.Its called alignment in the spiritual world.
You will hit all those goal but you have to protect your autonomy and sovereignty with all your heart,mind,soul and heart.
Of course I wasn’t perfect either but I have come later to uncover so many things about her. We were both wrong for each other if we really want to go deep
Now you’re talking. The fact that you’re admitting you’re not perfect means you’ve begun your healing journey . Use a term like incompatible instead of saying ‘we were both wrong for each other.’ You were not…