Dime question.
How do I leave a gal without leaving her. Let me rephrase: how do I leave a gal and still leave the door ajar for a comeback? Wacha nisikie wakora.
Dime question.
How do I leave a gal without leaving her. Let me rephrase: how do I leave a gal and still leave the door ajar for a comeback? Wacha nisikie wakora.
You can never leave @PHARMACY ribbed anus as he cultivates warts for that studded sensation as recently discovered by his lover @Heke
The renown gangbang team is @uwesmake vs @poyoloko .instead of pretending endelea kupea ogre @uwesmake matako.
But please I beg you, help your wife . Take her to gyno atolewe zile afterbirths na mawaste ziko kwa uterus . Bro I command you don’t impregnate your filthy swine again before you take her to a veterinary or a witch doctor
You become busy.
Doing what? Anajua job yangu
Ni lazima uwe na job moja?
It’s difficult. Get her to offend you then give her a yellow card. Will help in short term but in the long run you will have to exit or agree to keep, cost notwithstanding.
Don’t let your little-head lie to you, you just want the easy sex you’ve been getting from her. Leave a girl and leave her completely, kwani you think there is a shortage of putthy in this nairobi? The time you spend without that woman you can spend building yourself up since you don’t have the distraction of that girl, then you’ll be in a position to get higher calibre women that might be worth staying with.
I have a wife. I’m not looking for another
WTF!!! you want to leave your wife… but then not leave her? I think you are very confused
Be mysterious any day.
Peleka bangi uko mbali
Tafuta pesa,sisi mbillionaire tunaenda na tukitaka rematch it’s organized promptly na tunapigiwa makofi if we decide to come back to that bitch
Mumeru haunanga akili.
Umejuaje mkuu?
Nilikuwa hapo kwenu chogoria sistako akaniambia