I need some PNC

I have been a faithful man for a long time and I only enjoy conjugal game with my spouse. However I feel that life is boring when things are too predictable of monotonous. I need some wild sekshuo adventure. Some PNC that will jolt my brain to activity. Which is the best place?

Hire @kanguthu for the night.

Ongea na Bibi mtoke missionary

Jaribu mkia ya pharmacy

Enda sabina joy shifo

Hamsaidii uyu jamaa…he is already a certified mumama…swali inafaa kuwa anataka kudinywa ama kudinyana

The risks are not worth it.

Chorea hio story kabisaa. Its the same thing. Just like a new toy, on exciting the first few days.

:smiley: come suck My diick @ChifuMbitika

Kama unataka PNC search tu “Wangapi” and go for the ugliest ones. Clarity itakuwa so great utakuwa na 7 year actionable for the future of Kenya

Ambia @TrumanCapote akupatie kinembe unuse.Hio vumbi iko hapo itakuchapa na anthrax ukuwe na PNC the whole year

:meffi:

@kanguthu ni mtaro. Would not recommend

Sitachoka kukuambia we ni maraya kwa kulipia maraya rent ata uki kasirika

Kula mavi kipiiii you trying to get my attention na vile nakulenga

Mi nimejenga sihitaji kulipiwa rent

She’s the wife…

Kwani unauza haga tagged? I don’t pay for găy men

Ama ya mamako Malaya mwenye unalamba mcoondur mkilala kwa single room kawangware

mama ya @PERDITION huuza kuma AIDS infested 49 bob mlolongo

Ukifutwa kazi na hizi massive layouts zinakam usijaribu kuniomba pesa mbwa hii