I Need Help.

I am in need of Epsom salt (magnesium sulphate) and I have no clue where to start looking in Nairobi… Anything below 1 KG… Where are this things sold in the first place? Thanks.

enda Nairobi Veterinary center, Ground floor, Development House (opposite Afya Centre),
Tom Mboya Street
0795 258 454

Thanks.

I heard something special about this salt. Tell us more

I checked them up and it seems that contact maybe for their Nakuru branch.

Ground floor, Development House (opposite Afya Centre),
Tom Mboya Street,
Nairobi, Kenya.
Contacts
P.O. Box 72788 Nairobi.

Telephone: (020) 2217581, 2217566,
Fax: (020) 2240193
E-mail: [email protected]

Gateway House (opposite Equity Bank), kenyatta Lane,
Nakuru, Kenya.
Contacts

Telephone: 0780 852 658 / 0795 258 454,
E-mail: [email protected]

AGAIN THANKS!

what did you hear?

unakuanga na seizures

Magnesium sulfate - Wikipedia

I was confusing this bath Salt with Himalayan salt found Pakistan which has lower sodium than regular salt .
Someone told me long time ago but I didn’t take it seriously and I kept thinking that this Epsom salt is Himalayan salt my friend was talking about .

I just quoted up here

Epsom salt sisi hupea ng’ombe ikibloat tumbo. Wewe ni mkulima? Enda Agrovet ununue

you are beatiful sweeety no need for this salt

niaje village elder?

poa dimwit

safi kabisa