I might have to conform

There’s this chiq called Chela. She has been my friend for a while cause we were in campo together. She had a boyfriend then, I had a girlfriend but I knew she liked me cause we kissed one time and she let me touch her clit. Nothing more. Fast forward to two years ago, horrible break up one day on my end, and on that same night, I called her up, she gave me comfort. Now it has turned into a sort of rship. I have said here a few times just wanna live my life as a childfree bachelor, so I wanted to end things without breaking her heart.

Juzi she video called me, we were having a nice conversation hadi story ikaisha so we were just looking at each other over the phone, then I called her by her middle name and gleefully told her that’s how I had saved her in my contacts. Akanisho hold on a second let me show you how I have saved you and she sent me a screenshot.

I was left there scratching my head, mumbled a few unintelligible words, akaniuliza, mbona sikuskii. So I told her, I think I’ll have to change how I have saved you akaniambia, “Don’t.
You’ll change when the time is right.” Anyway it hit me that holy shit, this girl actually does love me and I have to tread very carefully with her.

People actually video call each other?

Kemboi, since your retirement you seem to have a lot of free time :grin:. You’re not going to create the perfect world you wish for and if you did, you’d quickly realize it’s not what u want or need.

12 Likes

Alejandro Kipkemei niaje

12 Likes

Hehe…
Love.. Conform.. Sitaki is pressure..

But how come she is still unmarried years after completing campus?

Huyo naomba uongeze mileage then disappear to Embobut Forest

bored ap bio GIF by NBC

Ulitoa wapi hii ufala yote?

Mehn!

13 Likes

On the next episode of La Mujer De Mi Vida.
Alejandro falls in love with his campus crush.

18 Likes

How do you think the nigga should communicate with his housegal crush when she is in Lebanon?

Mapenzi ni upuzi.

Leta hekaya kaka…

We need to understand where you are coming from.

Ulionyeshwa Ile kitu…

Straight outta Telemundo! Hekaya zingine ziko best domiciled in a Mexican Soap.

Bro you should be a script writer for a telenovela

Choge leta hekaya vizuri buaaaana

Vipi chief. Hujakula petite yeyote ulete hekaya. Ama nikurushie through pass

You don’t get video called? Poor you

@Simiyu22 anakuanga tu mzae flani. Must be a very boring dude to hang out with.

Ni upuzi but in the moment inakuanga tamu sana.

All young bitches I fuck with insist on video calling and voice notes every moment of the day. Sijui shida yao huwa nini