“It seems Kenyans have perfected the art of undressing completely, figuratively lying on the bed and spreading… thereby asking their leaders, Judges, AGs Chambers et al, “we are wet and ready for you my lords, which style will you have us by…?” And then we are fucked over and over again”
This is from Nyakundi blog article titled "[SIZE=7]Mike “Chokoraa” Sonko And The Fake Bus Park: Part-4 Of The Illuminating Francis Mburu Ruaraka Land Scam" Also there is this name Queen Bitch Of Corruption
Just reading that paragraph can turn you on[/SIZE]
It’s sad that he’s right. But it doesn’t matter because the people who decide the vote do not login on ktalk or facebook or twitter everyday. They are already asleep waiting to wake up at 5 kesho so that they milk the cow and attend to their crops while they wait for their local politician to solve their problems and make them forget about corruption and tribalism.
The problem with Kenya has always been the system. If the system is rotten it will always compromise the people. If you are a good judge or procurement officer, ukiingia kazi ukiwa mzuri uone wenzako ni kula nyama eventually you will become rotten. Hata Leo hii Mimi nikikuwa mca nitakula sawasawa my fren. Immortal technique once rapped and said Niggas talk about change and working within the system to achieve that. The problem with always being a conformist is that when you try to change the system from within, it’s not you who changes the system; it’s the system that will eventually change you.
@patco, najua ukipata allocation ya 200B to do what you are saying your mind will change to the normal billionaires mentality that the poor are so because of being lazy.
I have blocked Nyakundi on Twitter so I can avoid all his negative energy. I didn’t know his tweets will follow me on Kenyatalk.
Tafadhali, wacha ya Nyakundi ikae Twitter.
That filthy mouthed kisii can drive you crazy.