Microsoft ended support for windows movie maker. Ikamaliza music industry ya kenya Ilikuwa imekuwa hapo early 2000s
Very interesting that back then I thought that this was probably one of the biggest hits on the planet, but now I see it in the same levels na izi songs za kina mbogi genje
You are a product of your time. Foolish as they come. You’re the folks who wanked to Amani’s vigorous nude photo that went round in YahooMail! forwards, Nazizi was the sexiest girl your Pig fantasied mind has ever thought of. Oh and you had a stupid crush on Kaz, remember that one? She who pioneered Kenyan celebrity nude art
This has to be the most retarded fashion trend since the 80s
Time stamp. 2:36 kwani kulikuwa na ma Odi hio time… ama hao ni time travellers.
Kaz nudes made me discover kenyaalist
She is now gay and posts mostly nudes to “take back her sexuality”. All I can say is keep at it
[MEDIA=instagram]BaT8Mj6HW1u[/MEDIA]
:D:D:D good observation. I too think ni time travellers
:D:D:D"geuka nikubenggggggg" from the top of your lungs
I thought bamzigi was actually in this hit
Kweli:D:D
Never heard of Kaz but what happened to Amani?
Alisikika akaole
Aliokoka akaolewa na oga
Ma Odi ni kina nani
Same memories
Wewe Shifu kwani you live under a rock…
I am an old man my son
Ma Odi ni gengetone generation…
Okay