…But I’m willing to offer my reconciliatory statement to all jubilidiots fun except the following unscathed, old weasels that can’t fart not even an ounce of flatulence . Here you go:
1 @Nattydread :you are full of shit from a rotting cadaver. Your hatred for luo as a community has zinjathropic type of behaviors. Act like 65 yr old not a teenager who is excited by his first ejaculate.
2 @spear your mockery is abhor. When will you be a man? Stop hiding in arap mashamba’s arse. Face reality that most kenyans do.we have been failed by systematic failures government after government. One day you will be out of payroll.
3. @Dunya ,I don’t know your real handle but wewe ni mjinga as it gets. Clueless simpleton. You activate this handle when you want to attack.why not use your real handle you pin sized dick
4 @kyuktothecore get off that tribal surfboard you like riding on every time there is a wave of sewer.
5 @Budspencer you started well as someone I could debate to, but you got influenced by natty chieth where you became his Gafunkel and he was your Simon. Google Simon and gafunkel.
6 @Tarantinoh I don’t have words for you. Referring to you as a DO irked you more than anything. Lessen up fool. We are all virtuals here with no identity .Deep inside I know you are a good man.
Now the following jubilidiots I enjoyed their views pia though we clashed, @gashwin, my fellow octagenarian @FieldMarshal CouchP ,@Useless Spectator ,@Okwonkwo , @Kimakia (though your sence of humor is kaput…kaput kabisa), @Meria Mata , @native son (I don’t know how to not hate you but I like you) , @Kasighau, @The.Black.Templar , @dusko, @0%_Omera ,@1776
Finally my NASA battalion, you guys rocked. We put up a fight but it wasn’t a battle enough. We were rigged off but for sure our unity had proven to be our strength. I’ll be posting few political stuff here and there. I’m an old man now and can’t type fast any more. Arthritis is kicking in I guess. I have to spend time looking and observing than talking. I’m sure that’s what I want to do.
I have clutter in my garage that needs my time and attention. I need to focus on that. To all I hurt by my spew,poleni sana including the notorious 6 up there- it’s Just business.
I know i can be vulgar by my rhetoric tone but I have a soft spot. It’s very spot that few got to know that side: my @Nameberry1, @pseudonym (still remember [COLOR=rgb(235, 107, 86)]peaches [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]it was a promise ) , @Phylgee @Guru [SIZE=1](how you knew Mrs Abba is still a mystery- you are the reason why I slowed down since)[/SIZE],@Purple , @Yvonne-swirry @Phenomenal Woman . Some of these young boys like @uwesmake need reality talk from you. Please inspire that idiot boy to reform. Nitawasafisha mecho one day if you ladies request all in unison
Abba.