Kuna mhenga aliwahi sema hapa ktalk that at an age between 28-33, many women wake up from their slumber and reassess their last 10-15 years.
I cant help but notice a sharp resurgence on social media of women that I used to know in my student days. Obviously, they are now older, grumpier, and with bastards in tow - they always do.
Majority of these women are not married and you don’t need to be a genius to know that they are “marketing” themselves on social media. The days of being taken on holidays to Diani by strangers are officially over. The small group of men who can afford that soft life have moved on to younger women.
I have come to the conclusion that time is a woman’s worst enemy and a man’s best friend if he puts in the work. Never in my days did I think that I would see some women so humbled by time…wueh!! I almost feel sorry for them but then I remember that they are reaping what they sowed.
Childood crush nmemuona kwa estate while I was visiting my parents,so humbled I couldn’t believe my eyes.Yaani huyu manzi alinizungusha back in the days with multiple character development.Let me now have the last laugh.
Which historical injustice?? I already f*cked most of them when we were students. Their mistake was not settling down with the high value older guys who wanted them.
Ebu enda ukabishane peke yako hukoo mbali. Toa hasira za kinembe hapa. Who told you that they’re wallowing in pain for not being married to the likes of you, the kind of losers who suffer premature ejaculation while masturbating?
Hapa kidogo i call bullshit. If you already fucked them why do you care enough to post a 4 long paragraph thread as to how they are now suffering? In campo yes uliwakula but ulikula the 5s and 6s like the rest of us if you were that lucky. 9s and 10s walikua na wenyewe. Let go of the past its your turn to eat the young hotties now
Ukweli. Sai most of my female friends and ex classmates wako 27-28. Vitu zinapostiwa. Story tu za ooh vile ni wife material. Vile anataka tu a pure love and such shit. Mind you maybe like 2 years ago posts were about how they’re savage and don’t give af about anything. I expected the attitude to change, but not that soon. Nilidhani inaanza kuchange at 30-32
Unadhani wewe you’re not aging? Pia wewe kipara na kitambi zinakungojea kwa kona at 30 years. Plus singo mathas almost always find someone to clean up the mess at the end of the day. Simps ni wengi mno duniani
I have aged. But you are mixing female and male psychology. What men value in women is not what women value in men. What women look for in men generally gets better with time while what men value in women declines gradually after 23. As a man, you can be a better catch at 40 than you were at 23 because women look for multiple qualities and not just looks. Everyone’s looks decline with age, but women have it worse because their entire value is based on looks only. A man can overcome some of his shortcomings with money.
If you are a physically fit 40 year old man with his money on point, you will beat 95% of 25 year old guys hands down. Not because you look better, but because you are a better package overall. Women value looks in men less than men value looks in women.
That is not the issue. The issue is why are you so hung up on ladies aging? Why does it bother you so much every single day lazma uandike paragraphs? If I had raw sex every time you talked about this issue, am sure the worlds population would be at 20 billion plus by now.