I have a vision: The Nairobi I want

WILL ONLY HAPPEN WHEN EVERYONE BORN BEFORE 1989 DIES, THAT INCLUDES BONOBO @NDINDU

Yesterday I watched a documentary vile China waliamka… Ruto awache ujinga. Thats all I can say for now.

There’ll be a civil war before nairobi can be orderly. The civil war will be meant to eliminate all the cartels that beenfit from the chaos in nairobi. Chaos in transport, housing, garbage, sewage and so on, sectors.

The cartels.. yes. We need to get rid of them.

So we are happy about your vision and dream
What You Gonna Do About It Waltz GIF by MGM+
Nothing , tomba kanguruwe mlale

Mnyambo ya Nubia

Your thinking is wanting. Incase of war, those cartels wi;; be the one funding the mass to kill each other. Then re invent as a new dawn of change through polishing one warlord, who will then take them ALL back.

@Yuletapeli about to yapp
Elaine Yapping GIF by MOODMAN

Ushatomba your skinny wife… kakule mbwa.
Na uniondolee soprano hapa ivi.

Don’t cry , najua unatype ukilia
Pink Journaling GIF by Pudgy Penguins

Zi sina emotion kama zako.

To confirm ntumie pics za kanguluwe , hide the face nataka tu mkia

You are talking as if you dont live in kenya. Last time gov kidero tried to bring order in the housing sector, he was reminded that his communtiy owns nothing in this city and they cannot dictate what happens in that sector. Something similar happened when he tried to touch the transport sector, where he was reminded that he wants to play with the livelihood of a section of this country. When sakaja, a poor excuse of a leader tried to touch that transport sector, who was the first to trash his efforts? Yes, gachietha himself, who reminded sakaja the section of this country that put him where he is.
Those are enough incidents that can tell you what will happen if anyone tries to interfere with those sectors. It is either you are burying your head in the sand, or you don’t want the burden of thinking

Elder leo umeamua kutoa makucha naona

Finally umegraduate into a chokosh leo. You thought you were too cool for school sivyo…heheheh.

Ni vile wewe ni katoto kwangu sioni haja ya kuku engage. Kacheze na vumbi uko ukichoka urudi online

Hehe… @Nubia fungua thread tulimane.

Ruto talks of innovative financing of infrastructure, i therefore propose that all matatu SACCOs in Nairobi unite and launch a bid to finance and own such an integrated metro system. They operate on the outskirts upto designated points from where the various metro units like busses,trains finish the journey. Hakuna percent ya mkubwa anywhere in this

That cannot happen because the matatus are owned by individuals. We just a need a leader who is out to lead the country and not a politician who is out to fill his pockets na kujenga jina