Or death. Depending on how you look at it.
How old would you like to get before you die? We always say life is short, so if you had a say, how long would you want to live?
Or death. Depending on how you look at it.
How old would you like to get before you die? We always say life is short, so if you had a say, how long would you want to live?
when my mkwangalas ceases to raid cervixes
I thought ni kitu ya maana
ID WANT TO SEE MY GRANDCHILDREN…SO PROBABLY 80
My granny lived to be a hundred and something. Died blind and barely able to walk. My dad is eighty with HBP, diabetes, failing eyesight, and survived a stroke. I wonder when it stops being about living life and being about the will to not die.
But I do like the idea of riding life till the wheels fall off… hanging on as long as possible.
I am not a victim of wishful thinking. While living as best as I can(good meals, exercise, good mentality, self improvement, contribution to society, simplicity…), I know any time is departure time.
If you want to live loong just be a bad person Infact be the worst…wewe ushawai skia kale kashushuu kaocha kamrogi kamekufa?? Nope, wasee Kama hao huishi Hata wanahit sooh… Check on good kind hearted persons wauenda as early as 35…
Utauliwa jamaa
It is hard to disagree with your theory. Example= Moi
I know it is inevitable, but the thought of death cripples me. I worry, not for myself but for my children. I wouldn’t want them to deal with death so early in life like I did.
methuselah give or take
Fifty
When Jehovah says it’s time to go!