When you think of homicides and things like that you can easily think of Kiambu, Nairobi and Murang’a as the counties that lead. This is because the 3 towns ([SIZE=1]it is inaccurate to lump Nairobi with Eldoret town or Nakuru town because Nairobi is a county[/SIZE]) are very close to where the media houses seat so every little crime becomes TV news and is reported in the evening. I am sure homicides happens in Turkana but never gets reported but I digress.
It turns out that There were 90 cases of murder in Eldoret, 88 in Nakuru, 79 in Meru, and 66 in Nairobi in 2018.
Ivy Wangeci was murdered in Eldoret so 2019 is off to a flying start for that town. Naivasha has had a few notable murders so it might finish in the top 5 list. Nairobians are doing relatively good in observing one of the commandments.
substantiate using diagrams and figures
Over 1,000 murdered in 2018 as violent crime rate spikes | Nation
Even better is to go to where daily nation found their statistics https://www.knbs.or.ke/download/economic-survey-2019/
They eri learning so fast, hata coreption sahii hao wanashikwa sana.
were you in a hurry to type this before you forget omwami?
Nilidhani Nairobians ni gangsters kumbe nyinyi ni sissies. Bure kabisa
It’s a one off Incidence.
:D:Dhata mimi nimeshangaa na hizi news
Nakuru has been dangerous since 2007/8
Last time i checked stats killifi ndo ilikua inaongoza, wamepitwa yaani.
66 in the whole of Nairobi? I doubt.
Hehe, ati flying start
As in, next year wata relinquish kikombe!?
True story. The next time I’m in Eldoret or Nakuru I’ll be very alert so that nobody will catch me sleeping. The next I’m in Kiambu town I’ll be chilling walking down the street while counting my money and not looking side to side :D:DI will let you all know how it goes
Yeah kikombe in wenyewe the capital of Crime Nairobi.
[ATTACH=full]235486[/ATTACH]