I got this on twitter.....who is the ghost account

I thought I was alone in umoja issue… A certain creature by a name "monique Mwangi " tried to ask George theuri why the roads in his area are in such poor condition… Sema matusi… [ATTACH=full]39218[/ATTACH]

It is not the responsibility of an MP to build roads or repair them. Hio ni kazi ya gavana na national government. Kenyans need to understand this.

:D:D Huyo Theuri lazima ni villager hapa.

wonder = Monique

lakini ni kazi ya MP na MCA ku lobby hadi arap Mashamba atenge pesa

but kenyans we have this bad habit of starting an engagement with an insult or disparagement. what was wrong with her asking her question and then later criticise the answer given. it preempts the chance for a positive engagement and poisons the atmosphere…if i was the mp i would also abuse her…

gathee saa singine unaongeaga sensual…ooops…i mean sense, wacha niseme ukweli

The guy has jokes… :D:D

Sioni shida hapa… A Kenyan mp being called incompetent is not an insult, it is a fact

suruali hupasuka ama huraruka…this is gold

hupasuka msamba kama yaliyomo ni mazito…

The MPig should have engaged the “ghost” more constructively, with a modicum of restraint. That is, after all, what leadership is about! You catch more flies with honey, not vinegar.

na saa ingine?

No wonder huyo jamaa alikuwa ameenda eating competition huko Umoja…

@kush yule mnono ama @Ka-Buda wakanyamba, lazima suruali itapasuka

Theuri for gavana…hehe.

:D:D:D:D…that nigga has no chills…

Hehe

Nice one…very deep hidden meaning

modicum… vinegar …flies
@gashwin you better like this.