Have you confirmed 100% that its not a scam?just curious.
It’s definitely not a scam. Well established international company.
Ok then i highly suggest unukishe kitunguu.
When the deal is too good, think twice! Maliza shule kwanza coz things can change in a foreign country.
kabisa omwami
Tafuta kitunguu kwanza , masomo huwa haina mwisho lakini kazi huisha, wengine tulipata kibarua ndio tukaenda masomo ya gumbaru.
Which company in TZ ambayo haina wataalam mpaka inaajiri toka Kenya?
Be careful rafiki usije ukakosa vyote.
quitting school for a high 5 figures or 6 figure salary is nonsensical. Hio ni pesa kidogo sana. Maliza shule, utanukisha kitunguu baadaye. Only quit school if you want to build a business, not to get hired.
why can’t you do a credit transfer to any university in Tz. Or you just deffer for 1yr academic year uone venye kampuni inakupeleka
maliza shule unaeza futwa kazi. And again it might be very hard for you to go back to school once umezoea 6 figures ukiwa kijana. Raha itakuwa mingi and remember it might be very hard to go up the corporate ladder without papers. Only a fool ataacha shule to get hired.
Unafanya course gani?
chukua kazi kijana school via distance learning…
Take Academic Leave (1 year)
Try out the job
If things go well, good for you.
But make sure you’ve finished your education even ifs it’s after some time.
Just out of curiosity, when you say the pay is good, 5 or 6 figures, is that in Tanzanian or Kenyan shillings? :-p
Money comes and goes. Time does not