Yaani this jamaas’ confidence is unwavering. Looks like Lennox Lewis. PNC as him thinking straight. He’s sitting in front of a gyal who’s a perfect 10 and he doesn’t give a shit. Anyway that English of the Queen as me lost 35% of the time but it’s worthy. Ati you could have taken one-two willys yourself before you came here.
She sounds Irish. My guess is he’s on a mission to irritate some white girl. He sounds a bit socially unschooled though, besides thinking she’s OGBTQ:D
So so South Lando. The dudes from the ends with their made up english. That is their trademark along with cockiness and confidence…girls are called tings and everyone is bro/bruv, a whole new lingua. I have lost count of the many times I tell my nephews to stop calling me bro. Sadly this lingua does not help when it comes to passing their GCSEs which is a requirement to join any reputable Uni.
I don’t know who is having sex in this Corona madness scare. Some people are addicted to sex and they keep hookers paid. So what was the Reason for his having sex b4 his date exactly?
I know but sisi Wafrika tunakataa hiyo jina from our children…ati yoooo bro…ati when one is annoyed, they say he is mocked…ati ‘yooo bro I am sooooooo mocked!!’. Sijui kama nilie ama nicheke…
Actually not. It is a way of life, a whole culture and vibe across parts of London where yardies have roots. It is this new english that makes them trail behind the others since they don’t know how to speak and write the queen’s language. They don’t make it to Uni and they don’t get good high profile jobs.
Thankfully the world is at a point where creativeness can earn you a living. Serious money.