China is going to face wrath from US, EU and other regions of the world for hiding vital information regarding this virus.
It is time to regulate these cat eaters
China is going to face wrath from US, EU and other regions of the world for hiding vital information regarding this virus.
It is time to regulate these cat eaters
Hii kitu imepangwa. Na game is still on. Wait for results. The white man tried to play with fire na this time imemchoma
Si walikataa Huawei, wakule ujeuri wao.
The main problem is WHO led by that stupid ethiopian. As late as Feb, he was repeating china message that no human to human transmission. Then he opposed banning of flights from china, implying it was racist
You’ve changed your tune now? We have been saying it all along. China must pay for what they’ve done to the world. Oh what a big mess…!
and now they are making money out of the disaster they created. they are immoral sadists and do not have religion which makes their possible inhumanity infinite
As Kenyans we should come up with a bill and deduct the LOAN amount. Na tusrme hatilipi na hatulipi
China has not done nothing to the world
if you believe a pandemic was started in a market in Wuhan by bat and snake traders , think again
this shit as been going on for thousands of years in Wuhan , i just wonder why now (2020)
hio tu kwa sasa
@gashwin alisema hakuna kitu kama hiyo
And what exactly are they going to do? China is the 2nd largest economy in the world, the no.2 trade partner of the US, the no. 2 trade partner of the E.U. etc. The world is also heavily dependent on China for manufacturing. There is very little they can do
They will be subjected to severe racism all over the world.
Just because the world imports most of its stuff from china doesn’t mean they can hold us on ransom.
This should be a bitter lesson. I propose trade embargoes from all their trade partners. This world has seen worse. And doing this although it will injure the partners it will be a lesson now and ever that their subjects safety is top priority.
As for Kenya the losses we have suffered the lives we have lost should be considered full settlement of their loans. All agreements we had with them should be considered settled.
From where I seat it is blackmail. I give you a loan, Using the loan I enforce agreements that my people will have unrestricted access to your country. When a killer virus develops in my country, I let my people go about their business infecting the whole world. That was not part of the agreement.
Nothing will happen to China because the West is dead and gone. Western leaders know it’s game over.
It’s Africa with it’s majority population of under 20 years old that will be the future of humanity.
A lot of wishful thinking on this thread. It’s okay, times like these need an avenue for one to vent frustrations.
I have no doubt some small face mask maker in Chenghai conspired so he can make a killing.
Why now?
Because we have planes to deliver it from Wuhan to New York in a matter of hours.
Because we have TV and the internet to monitor such shit.
who controls the TV and Internet your talking about ?
and you do realize commercial Planes have been in existence for decades
It is not every year that rare viruses jump from animals to human. It can be a one in a hundred years occurrence.
Having planes makes it easier to spread around the world quickly.
Also, I don’t know who controls your internet, but I tweet and post what I want without restrictions.
If you do not know who controls your news and internet than i have nothing to say to you
Information controls perception and perception breeds behavior.
directly connected to everything including the pandemic
Another Versailles treaty looming over China this time.