Some guys kwa estate have come together to start delivering chapo, cereals, mboga etc in this rainy and muddy season and when too lazy to walk out to buy to people’s doorsteps at no extra cost, from a minumum purchase of 50 Kes. I find this really interesting and hoping the best for them, will be their customer.
unakulanga chapo ndengu:eek::eek:?
Yep, its not everyday I spend hours in the kitchen
blasphemous kwanza cooked by someone else
You cook your chapos and boil your cereals?
my case is different, you are Gio bwana eish
Different? How so?
You have a column on the interwebs called Cooking with Gio
Yea I do, but Cooking with Gio takes hours and I cannot do that everyday. This is about the initiative taken by these other guys to deliver mboga et al to people’s doorsteps
Hold up…you guys think that everyday I cook what I post in Cooking with Gio? Aaaaih it takes too much time lakini even my Chapo and Ndengu is still waaaaaaaay tastier than what @aviator could ever come up with
am not even sure you should be so bold about this…
Hivi ndio watu hukaliwa chapo… Like literally.
Why? Its the truth when I get home late and tired will make something simple or microwave what was left over. @wheelz hehe
One of these days you will come to know that Cholera is real after eating food cooked and prepared unhygienically.
Kwani where do you guys buy your cereals, or you boil at home? I am not talking about buying ready made food imeshapikwa, just delivering the boiled cereals, githeri, njahi et al to your doorstep, I stock up every weekend.
Shots fired… shots fired…
waiting for #ferkGio
this is Ktalk, people post pics of 12-year old whiskeys and we assume they drink the same daily
Gio hebu nikuulize, you seem to have your shit together, except for sex mdame anaongeza nini kwa maisha yako? Yani unanunuanga food yote wa wiki weekend???
Mnaderail thread
:)![]()