This jackpot thing is on the palm of my hand.
As sure as hell
when the winner gets announced for this weeks mjp…
be 200% sure that be me.
Wakanda is home.
This jackpot thing is on the palm of my hand.
As sure as hell
when the winner gets announced for this weeks mjp…
be 200% sure that be me.
Wakanda is home.
The probability of being hit by a matatu is higher than that of correctly predicting that jackpot.
Thank you for that. It now makes more sense…
Chelsea vs Tottenham???
Nipatie prediction zako niwekelee reverse bet
chelshit
you can shove your doubt far up your ass
Preparing to be upset? Lakini ukiangukia usisahau wanakijiji
I will be there waiting for your press conference and signing of autographs after you win the 122 million.Wishing you all the best.
my opinion. tottenham aint losing twice to the same team in same season. Nah! never. this is a tottenham game or draw in worst case scenario. both are London teams so no home/away difference, tottenham is in better form, higher points and goal difference.
Chelsea vs Tottenham i think will be a draw
The probability of winning is 1/129 million. Good luck with that. There would only be one winner if ALL Kenyans were to bet thrice on that jackpot.
sa unatakaje?
MegaJackpot inakupeleka aje meffi hii? How many games have you won so far, ndio tuone ujinga yako imefika wapi
I didn’t place the bet, wackhead.
Dickhead. I know you placed that bet and you have not won any match. Sad really, to see your dreams go up in flames on your laptop screen. :D:D:D Nilikwambia mhindi sio rika yako