As I type this on my Lenovo @kabuda I got ya recent thread that drew me to personal musings on my other monitor. I probably have a few minutes to type this as I am waiting for this chick to arrive in my house if she knocks, I’ll just post this halfway. So grammar nazis, and I am one of them, will have a field day. Haven’t read the comments tbh but I know it’s the same “o” same bush run shyte like sadam hussein (Ice cube 2010)… Time for the gay brigade to label me fag coz a nigger iz feelin ya! Shyte men, I see you post real hekayas (oxymoron I know) about yourself as you let ya soul bleed and posters here instead twist the knife… Just a while ago some poster here was in a dog fight just to shake off a “shemale” tag and she’s now acting like her sheet don’t stick calling u cry baby…Fook mayne! Mayne I just posted a hekaya yesterday and mayne were on my neck like a tiger…niggaz reaching for my carotid…Pulled that narrative off the net in a second…damn!! Now you post this thread…Mayne pac said I’m like a hiostage… girl is knocking I’ll finish this later…feel ya though…
umbwa
ameumbika, la sivyo hangekua…
MKUFUU STICK TO SWAHILI , SIJASHIKA HUU UPUS UMEANDIKA
WTF are u saying
@Nefertities please cum interprete this for the likes of uwesmake na @Wakanyama
![]()
fook mayne ni nani?
Mkunduu
Uyu msee cjai mrada… At one point he is posting very mature stuff then saa zingine ni UPUS kama hii
And that son is one hell of a drug addict(teja)
This ranting of grown up men is disgusting.
rephrase that please- the whining of grown ass men is pathetic!
Thank you
As my other handle would say, GROW UP.
Ango I ain’t going back to swahili dawg…
:):):):):):):)![]()
You know what? You are the only pink handle I wanna meet…I am convinced it will happen.
@Unicorn = UWESMAKE