I don't know what annoys me most.. if I am forced I'd say this panties

[ATTACH=full]112979[/ATTACH]

:confused:

You just a tiny little piece of shit with slimmy mucous hair like that trump. Unaishingi wapi mcoondo? Is this the best post you can post , shenzi and growing up is free. Jitombe

https://media.giphy.com/media/DX0mjCKGdBcc0/giphy.gif

Newbie, I am my own permission.

To me, it’s gonna end with death… and for you? You still got ambitions for this life. I pity you vimajor

Monologue alert!

Look you idiot, I’ve been reading your stuff, all you have is this bad spirit of negative energy. Go Ferk yourself and get a life full of positivity .

I told you. I don’t have to repeat myself. You need to learn some respect.

I respect everyone but not anyone with the mentality of being rewarded with virgins after killing kafirs. Anyway respect yourself sledge hammer.

Ni sawa endelea tu. You better be doing these replies away from places you usually are.

And you better memorize these replies, ju I need to hear them face to face.

@Faceshret umepata watu wanitusi hapa ukaona pia wewe uniwachwe nyuma.

That’s good. It’s OK.

Very much OK.

It’s OK

Do you want me to be scared you will come after me ? I’m waiting :rolleyes: please go masturbate

Sawa. Kesho basi.

[SIZE=7]Ha I think you are sick …32 virgins ripper [/SIZE]

Saidieni dawa ya hangover.

Rudi kwa bar ukunywe tena.

Kesho ni kibarua ,kitunguu muhimu.

Dawa ya hangover ni fanta baridi, you boost your sugar levels and you will feel better.