I don't believe in Jesus

I accept he has been largely injured since the world cup but even before then he was already on a goal-drought with his last goal coming at the beginning of October versus Spurs. He’s giving me some very uncomfortable Lacazette de javu… always appearing busy on the pitch but with little to zero end product. Msito Trossard must be retained as our CF today vs Leeds and the remainder of the season because even though his goal return is also not very high, he has been churning out assists almost every game.

Why did you put the Title like taht man! i was almost quoting the Bible!

Liverpool iwachie city

Kiiihiii takataka ya manispaa

then you should believe in mohamed

1680329287461.png

hii nikama itakuwa draw 4-4

Liverpool will beat Man City

Halaand and foden out, tuko nyuma ya klopp this time.

Hixi hakuna ile naweza support.
I despise them in equal measure so ghaseer ziende draw.
Niko nyuma ya Arsenali leo Wadau.

Draw kitu gani boss, tunamaliza kumaliza! 10 finals remaining!

Mazee Liverpool wakicome through for us we will be 11 points clear!

Why do you feel the need to do that?

Dude you do not have to score or assist in a match.Look at his movements and positions off the ball,he’ll either provide pre assist ama the opposition will concentrate on him which in turn will create space for Saka/Martinelli to attack.We are more offensive when he’s on than Nketiah.

100% ata Lacazette kuna time alikua muhimu saidi, you could tell he was important for us when he was off the pitch

no let Trossard start we get 3 goals ndio Jesus aingie . you never change a winning squad

I TRUST IN JESSUS

Atheists tunamkubali Yesu.

Jesus amefunga mbili. Have faith in Arteta. Anajua kire anafanya

Shiet, brace… praise Jesus.

fuer na tokens :D:D