Why does it always have to seem to you that its only men who are entitled to enjoy sex? .
Thats the reason you play hard to get.
Thats the reason you always ask for fare…
Idiots
Why does it always have to seem to you that its only men who are entitled to enjoy sex? .
Thats the reason you play hard to get.
Thats the reason you always ask for fare…
Idiots
You do know you could fuck a guy and then you’d both enjoy the sex and you would have just had a happy thread about how good it was, yes?
Problem solved.
Leta hekaya, though that’s the same game even hens play when chased by a cock. The only different animal that the female dont play hard to get is the bonobos:the female run after male for sex and are constantly horny…
I know you wish you were one of bonobos
see you ladies cant even think to the bracket of the question i framed.
Yaani wanaume bado munatumanga fare!!! I must doing something right.
They too enjoy it as much but lazima boy child atumike
Umeongea kama mfuasi sugu wa yule Major Prophet.
Nani amenyima wewe ikus hii weekend?:D:D:D:D
It needs to be said …
Why would a working Woman ask you for “Fare” … or anything else … in exchange for SEX …???
This disgusting habit is found mainly in Kenyan Women and needs to end …
In exchange for SEX. You have answered your own question.Both of you are treating it as a business transaction so stop whining and enjoy shafting each another.
:D:D:D you’re giving him bad ideas!
Dude look for a grade A blunt before you turn page 2.