i can't believe it

@gashwin , @FieldMarshal CouchP , @Meria Mata @Kasighau can somebody confirm this
MICHUKI, AMIN AND KIEREINI
Some bitter guys will not leave me alone after I claimed that the so called independence, properties and resources were handed over to the home guards rather than freedom fighters by the colonialists. They want me to elaborate further about Michuki. I don’t blame them. They are victims of the current shoddy history being taught in schools that was written by scholars and professors paid by the home guards, their scions and their foreign masters. That is why you hear pundits saying that unless we change the whole education system, we will never go anywhere. Humans are driven by brains ie we are the total of what we read and hear. The current system destroy the kids and hide everything for them not to know the truth. That is why you find that the home guards children are taken abroad to study there while they feed the kids here with nonsense. It is the same history that paint the heroes as villains and villains as heroes.
Now, during colonialism, John Njoroge Michuki, the late security minister was a colonial administrator, a DO. Jeremiah Kiereini was in charge of Gathigiriri detention camp the present day Gathigiriri prison in Mwea. So brutal were these guys that John Michuki led a campaign to hunt down Mau Mau fighters in Murang’a where he was a DO. At one time, Mau Mau General Gitau Matenjagwo hid in Kinyona a village in Murang’a. Michuki and Idi Amin who was then working in Kenya under King African Rifles made an operation in Kinyona and massacred everyone including women and children. General Gitau was caught hiding in the village. He was killed and his head hanged on a post for people to see. Jeremiah Kiereini was the worst. He tortured and castrated many Mau Mau and Kikuyus royal to Mau Mau that even the colonial administration complained that he was going too far. These are the people who took over from the colonialists and have been terrorising Kenyans ever since. The home guards and their children dominate in every sector. Economy, defence, administration etc. They grabbed, looted, stole from Kenyans and continue to do it. That is why you hear the other tribes complaining that Kikuyus are thieves. Most of the Kikuyus especially the Mau Mau children have never stolen anything and are victims of the home guards just like the other people. Thanks comrades.
[ATTACH=full]102558[/ATTACH]

Enda ukojoe ulale na usalimie @Jazzman

@jaymoh uko na Rink yeyote ??

Nimetoa kwa zukabaga

I guess you dont understand english, but dony worry even sonko his money cant buy him grammar

Nikuulize, mimi ninaingilia wapi kwa hii story?

@jaymoh you being insulted by a kihii? jeesu

You mean hajatahiri?

Villager rank ni kihii ktalk

@jaymoh likes this

Jibu swali, nugu ya murarandia.

A cowardly way of seeking your likes

Who said I was looking for likes?

I want to know why I was mentioned, not taken round and round without a particular reason.

Never be afraid or apologise for speaking the truth.

Ni wapi huko? Nugu hii.

Mahali umetoa ujinga yako.

Na usiwahi kuni-mention kama hauna kotu ya maana ya kusema. Sokwe bila manyoya

The history of our country will have to be rewritten. And it will be very painful rewriting it.

Gikandi in our village is said to have been a kamatimu. He has the biggest shamba around. Hii sijatoa kwa sukabaga… I have lived this one. Went to school with his sons…
@jaymoh your theory has some truth in it…

Wueh…nilijua tu. Huwezi kaa chini uandike kitu kama hii!