I Bet You've Never Met Akatas Like These Here..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bq_Pg5FU5c8

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

If you have to pinch yourself to confirm you are alive, trust me, you are almost dead.

Sasa ndio umefungua macho ukaona “mbele”?

Say, how is the most important project in Kenya coming along?
Do you know what it is? Did you care to find out?

In this world there are a few men I respect like I do Minister Louis Farrakhan.
Louis Farrakhan is fearless.
His Saviors Day speech of April 2018 made Hollywood Jews extremely upset because he exposed them in ways they’re not used to. Anybody else who tries to do what Minister Farrakhan does in exposing them gets destroyed socially and financially.
The wise minister has avoided many traps that men fall into because he says he is always with his wife wherever he goes to preach. Best of all is he speaks English and not Arabic when teaching.
Many Kenyans don’t even know that Farrakhan was the first man in history to call The Million Man March. He filled Washington DC with black men from all corners of USA, a feat that had never been replicated.
Many people don’t even know that Barack Obama attended the Million Man March
https://www.noi.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/the-million-man-march.jpg

Stupid negros begging for money from whites instead of being productive citizens and making money on their own

A

Yes but what was the million march aiming to archieve??
Feel good “haki yetu kamukunji styro” but other than that, nyeuthi get haraæssed by bbq becky at will, or a zimmerman can zima your moto pap, 3 class education in innercity schools, poisoned water, voter supression…the nation of islam should by now be providing medical care/formulated a syllabus of education for the nigro…lakini wapi? So apart from the “feel good sermons”, hapo hakuna kazi ila raila styro domo.

Study the NOI and minister Louis Farrakhan and you’ll see the truth.

I am giving you the facts as they are.
Only a fool has time to applaud a warning not to get to close too the stove…well unless the subject is blind. Again, you do not need to be reminded of the obvious ills and dangers of assosiation in an ever hyped up gallery decorated with the reglias of 50’s Elijah Mohammed.
Say, tell us you learned student of the great minister, "what has Farakhan told/advised the nigro on the up-coming mid-terms?
Weka findio hapa, and I will shandaf 4ever.

Alituambia tusipigie Hirarey Crinton ju almurder Gaddafi. Akituambia tung’oee reli tunang’oa