I am with Kalonzo in this

I belong to Jubilee party, my vote belongs to Ruto come 2022, however, a legal memorandum exist between Kalonzo and Rao, bidding the latter to support the 1st come 2022,but by the look of things, and voice of my Crystal balls, Raila is planning to sideline Kalonzo avoiding to honor the MOU…

Imagine Raila akienda round campaning for Kalonzo…

Hata mimi Siwezi kubali kuwekwa
Box na raila…

Habarii ya naivasha bwana kubwa?

Kalonzo is a coward. The nickname “watermelon” didn’t come by accident. He has displayed these traits for years. He hopes Raila will say Kalonzo Tosha, something that will never happen. Kibaki Tosha was said because there was no other possible outcome to the 2002 elections.
He doesn’t have the courage to join Raila in illegal oaths or the courage to abandon Raila and join the Jubilee government.

salama kabisa…sema vumbi

Kalonzo failed Raila in his hour of need so it’s only fair that Raila returns the favour.

Kalonza hasn’t supported Rao, alitoroka Germany after eating jubilees money and just like that the debt is paid. akwende akikauka.

Yeah btw I saw this somewhere, that in 2002 RAO joined a team that was already going to win. Why the Narc guys signed that MOU ya akuwe PM ndio sikuelewa.

Historians will tell us.