Hits me that no woman loves me more than mum
We have our differences, mainly coz I can’t be told anything… and I picked this trait from dad
But truly, no one comes and will come close…
Fuck, if I get 2 kids wa kuekelewa siezi oa
Fucken problem is, stupid chics abort my kids. I suspect so.
Ju they come with the flimsiest of excuses
Hits me that no woman loves me more than mum
We have our differences, mainly coz I can’t be told anything… and I picked this trait from dad
But truly, no one comes and will come close…
f**k, if I get 2 kids wa kuekelewa siezi oa
Fucken problem is, stupid chics abort my kids. I suspect so.
Ju they come with the flimsiest of excuses
Finish it … ‘these hoes ain’t loyal’… Kikiki…
Ktalk imegrow, if I share details, unaeza b low my cover
Who would agree to bring forth a kid fathered by a retard? Risk too high.
In real life I am not a retard. I am polished, soft on the edges
When you get a daughter perhaps that may change.
These HOs ain’t loyal, bro.
danji1
July 21, 2016, 6:43pm
You just have to find a good one. And she’ll become a special mother to your kids, they’ll feel as you feel now.
You guys nmeongea poa… nimefeel chozi from moyoni to machoni.
Ila, the bingwa in me can’t help but ask,
Ntawapatako wapi niwashukuru?
Lol
But Seriously, thanks guys
Shorts fired
Mujamaa akamiss
Aviator sijui ntamfanyia nini
@introvert , lorry imefunga job?
system
July 21, 2016, 7:24pm
Shika hii odourless DDT, lorry iko quarry.
@kush yule mnono hapa makosa imefanyika…
[ATTACH=full]49402[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]49403[/ATTACH]