I am starting to dislike this group of late

I just got flagged for nudity on content than even facebook, twitter and instagram allows. i think the “gaseer” here is this goddamn admin we have who has such a high feel for esteem and entitlement that he flags off even the slightest content of sexiness. we spend the whole day discussing the topic of sex and the admin cant stand some sexy pics of half naked women
Gaseer yeye!!!

Welcome to the Club …
Walking on Egg shells in here is not easy …
Have some faith …
Better Days are coming along … :smiley: :smiley:

Kudos admin… we don’t want sexual content here

Si lazima uzipost apa. Zipost huko fb, twitter and instagram. Kongole @Idi Admin dinya hio khasia kabisa. Hatutaki upuuus

Spoken just like that Hustler Idiot of a Deputy President …

Whatever happened to the Freedom of Expression in here … ???

They don’t mind @T.Vercetti posted nude pics. Apparently they like them.

Nudes achia xvideos

What are YOU talking about? All your posts are pictures of half naked women! Its usually shocking to even find a comment from you that isn’t just images. I can’t believe you communicate in anything other than naked women’s bodies. You’re like an extremely old man complaining about the lack of wrinkles! Just stop it!

Post homosexual pic administrators loves them

Twende church bae

Tafuta @MunduMulosi hapo sj umnunulie jug mbili ya keg. He is the man in charge of admission in Siberia.

If moderation is only banked by one guy… This is what to expect. If the post doesn’t tingle his jewel then ur out… Reliance is only based on one man point of view… Such a pity

So this guy @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD is treating this forum as a WhatsApp group. Eti ukikosa kumbamba anakuleftithia… Nonsense

@Nefertities I am glad you viewed my profile. And my sentiments are not only from me, recanting the previous comments above, it shows the concern of moderation cuts across alot of villagers here, “we are walking on egg shells”. Is what one of the villagers echoed. I may ‘be complaining about wrincles’, but this shit is being forced on me, I ain’t old.

Sasa wewe ni kaa unataka nifukuzwe unanimously

I wasn’t even talking to you.

Tena sana, infact wote wanazipenda including ma mods wake