system
March 31, 2017, 3:41pm
Vaginal births gifts newborns what lasts them a lifetime
That’s besides healthy guts
Caesarean born kids grow up to be a pain in the ass
They are the biggest suckers in the world, and here on ktalk
Sina any respect or reference to worth for any of those scalpel babies
If u see any Caesarean born person, spit in their mouths
And pliz may @introvert be at the head of the inferior queue …for him I wanna puke
system
March 31, 2017, 3:47pm
Vaginal births gifts newborns what lasts them a lifetime
That’s besides healthy guts
Caesarean born kids grow up to pain in the ass
They are the biggest suckers in the world, and here on ktalk
Sina any respect or reference to worth for any of those scalpel babies
If u see any Caesarean born person, spit in their mouths
And pliz may @introvert be at the head of the inferior queue …for him I wanna puke
Hehehe.
Inakaa nilikanyaga live wire.
Isorait.
Chifu
March 31, 2017, 3:51pm
Uko 65kg ako 130 kgs. Unaesa toa sketch mkirushiana makonde ka ile ya jumakubavu?
system
March 31, 2017, 3:52pm
Hii itakuwa Royal Rumble. Shait.
Mjamaa wa Tiger Prints (a.k.a stretchmarks) amejam.
system
March 31, 2017, 4:00pm
I am always in difficulty relating with talkers coz most of y’all didn’t do well in school, and were born through caesarean
Double tragedy
pamba
March 31, 2017, 4:00pm
Bingwa wewe husumbua sana.
Riva
March 31, 2017, 4:09pm
[ATTACH=full]91630[/ATTACH]
http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb426/Tree_Phiddy/Gifs/1284148112528.gif the anger in this guy is hillarious.kwani bibi amezaa na mukonyo? hataki kuharibu coomer?:D:D:D:D:D:D
takes one to one ,smarty pants:D:D:D:D
system
April 1, 2017, 11:22am
Rekebisha hii maneno kabla @Chloe arudishe funguo ya TATA.
Chloe? ata do what?:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
byro
April 1, 2017, 11:53am
Bingwa una point. Natural birth was one of the way to eliminate weak genes in human history. If we are in old age, many women giving birth through Ceasarian should be dead.
prove that .I didnt know C-sec till 1986 ,how is weak genes connected to that? if your feable ass assumption is true,then i am the king of Kutai, East Kalimantan in Indonesia.the only surviving person:D:D:D:D:D:D:cool: