Let this be a lesson to every married man. Do not overrate your marriage/family. You love them and fulfil your responsibilities but their loyalty is not guaranteed. Red pill knowledge ni muhimu sana hata ukiwa kwa plantation. When push comes to shove, the only thing that will be loyal to you 100% is that stash in the bank.
Would have still happened the other way round through I doubt kids would desert their mom. Anyway shida niliona wanaume wakipitia time ya COVID ilifanya nisome maandiko & guess what hakuna mahali kumeandikwo FOR BETTER FOR WORSE both in the bible or quran. Therefore, before you marry ensure uko vizuri kimfuko ama umeaccumulate some assets juu ata road accidents ziko everywhere & you never know you might be the next kiwete
Nobody loves a nobody. This is what i preach kwa youtmen. First jijenge accumulate assets,have stable source of flowing income. View women as breeders. Hii story ya kufuata wanawake ati your life revolves around them.
I have seen many men who got parmanent disability and their wives never deserted them but cared UpTo this day , yes there are few isolated cases of whores but a whore will always be a whore .
This one case study shouldn’t encourage more men to turn into fags like @Nipe Nikusifu and conning thief @Weyn his other handle
Sex: you do not need money to have sex, and if you have money, don’t bring yourself to financial ruin cause of sex. Look at people in the slums and rural areas, they lack many things but not sex. Some may argue that money gets you premium sex but that’s all in the head. A birrionaire Cumming at Kempinski and @cortedivoire cumming in a 150 bob piece of flesh in a dirty den feel the same (though PNC may hit different )
Love: love is about service and looking out for the welfare of the other. Understand that while your service may be reciprocated,your 100% will never be identical with another person’s 100%. So love has no expectations. You love someone and, if situations make it impossible, forgive and forget (the crime and the criminal). But never let love lead you to hatred or bitterness.
Money: This is a man’s tool of trade. Women generally have a poor understanding of money (exceptions exist). So as a man understand the principles of money e.g. using your cash to build quality assets, what makes a quality asset, how to control your emotions when you have cash, and being discreet about your assets so that your ‘right hand doesn’t know what your left hand’ is doing and living within your means so that your liabilities don’t take control of you… Never forget that the world hates poor people, starting with their own family, and the world envies and uses rich people, starting with their own family, so you need a 360 degree understanding of money to live happily for a long time. The goal is to have a good life, not a good moment that lasts for a short while but leads to regret and pain
Wadau makosa iko wapi tukisema [SIZE=7]MGTOW=FREEDOM [/SIZE][SIZE=4]kuuliza tuu. sina ubaya. All we wait is to prove otherwise but all the threads prove [/SIZE][SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(0, 168, 133)]MGTOW =FREEDOM[/SIZE][SIZE=4]. Repeat after me two more times [/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)][SIZE=7]MGTOW=FREEDOM, [/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]MGTOW[/SIZE][SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]= FREEDOM [/SIZE][SIZE=4][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Nikiskia @PHARMACY anasema ati wife will take care of him when sick/old age nacheka tuu. Na amefanya @poyoloko to be in his fourth marriage trying hard to look for love[/SIZE]
Uhuru Kenyatta has a wife , gasagwa has a wife , ruto our dp has a wife , raila the 5th has a wife , kalonzo has a wife , mudavadi has a wife , Obama has a wife , museveni has a wife , Clinton has a wife , @Kalenjin101 has a wife , pharmacy has a wife , @uwesmake has a wife , @poyoloko has a wife , @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD has a wife ,
Who the fuck is @Karoga and @Kodiaga to tell us not to marry ? @Muthafari its not too late ,don’t be misled by these lost mgtow poor ghaseers to be wanking daily, listening to Rihanna songs instead of marrying like a gentleman and working hard to raise proper family .
My advice to @ChifuMbitika , don’t lose hope , find a young girl 20 years old and marry again , these younglings can do anything for a old tired geezer like you .if king David suckled young maiden breasts at his death bed to keep warm who the fuck are you? Hii baridi itakuua , well @Karoga will tell you to hire a young soft thing daily , but that will destroy your soul and inner peace . sleeping each day with a young new whore?
funny enough I am just listening to this song: Its my life by Bon Jovi
Lyrics
It’s my life
It’s now or never But I ain’t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I’m alive
(It’s my life)
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said, “I did it my way” I just want to live while I’m alive
It’s my life Yeah, this is for the ones who stood their ground
For Tommy and Gina, who never backed down
Tomorrow’s getting harder, make no mistake Luck ain’t even lucky, got to make your own breaks
Yes it’s your life , but it became our business to meddle with your pathetic life once you started forcing mgeytow agenda down our throats therefore we must straighten you up son , nakutafutia proper wife here at kitui a young innocent silly girl you start a family ata ukisota she will take care of your farm and feed you up .kitu Kama hii ,ignore @cortedivoire on the left[ATTACH=full]454188[/ATTACH]
If this was your daughter, ungetaka apambane na kiwete msoto or would you want her to cut her losses and try look for another man to provide for the two kids?
Love is for single, childless people. Once kids come into the mix, money takes center stage, upende usipende