I am normally against gays

Lakini hapo msito aliweza

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TKitjq3yYJs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tNb5aJGcJV0

Wallahi you are gay

that clip always leaves me like
[ATTACH=full]397343[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]397345[/ATTACH]

I have no issues with them as long as they keep their shit in the privacy of their bedrooms and do not prey on minors …

Problem is they want marriage status and the right to adopt “straight” children …

Nimetoka kuangalia gender mix MMA,wanasema wanataka inclusivity…well,it didnt end well with the sandwich maker

@Mushogi is gay

Kuna fight walipiganisha ndume na dame…ilikua mess. A freakin mess sijui ilikua idea ya nani but iliflop mbaya. somebody gonna catch a case somewhere.

I can’t believe you guys actually watch FAKE Wrestling… :D:D:D

WWE (World Wrestling Entertainment) is as fake as any movie or play that you go to see.
Professional wrestling or pro wrestling has been a major form of entertainment in countries like the US,
Canada, Japan, and Mexico since the early 1900s. In pro wrestling, everything is meticulously planned.

What does that have to do with gays though

??

Am glad you said “Believe”, because I dont. Am a major fan of combat sports though. The sport mentioned was MMA…I dont know how that could make you “believe” whoever mentioned it watches “wrestling”. Even so, Wrestling & Grappling are just one dimension of MMA. And am not talking about WWE wrestling.

There’s a huge difference between MMA and wrestling.

@Mangele ,nimesema MMA,unajua hio kitu? Its Muay thai but westernised.I watch MMA and UFC for the gore and carnage and also for tournament and sport.Anyway…as you were.
FYI i’d like to see the make up artists that make this sport look believable
[ATTACH=full]397578[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]397579[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]397580[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]397581[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]397582[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]397583[/ATTACH]

Everything sir,everything. Nikama madame waanze kucheza ajua or bao . Sijui how well i can explain but,yeah

Ni hio niliona. Dame alipigwa nikisupport,i know it was wrong in some circles but hell yeah, i was extatic hadi khupipi alikataa kuniongelesha:D:D:D

Anderson alivunjika mguu akigonga weidman, Weidman akavunjika akigonga Uriah Hall…sema Karma mzunguko. Alafu jedrzejczyk alifura kipaji ikakaa bulb baada ya kuekelewa mavitu by Weilli Zhang…I live for this isht too :D:D

Okiya ni ngey