I am lonely and sick in the head

I have tried and tried to make friends, I am extremely introverted,sick in the head but even when I push myself and talk to people, nothing ever comes out of it. I don’t know why they find me repulsive.
Literally I can die today and nobody will even care. I go weeks and weeks at a time without getting a single text message or a call

@uwesmake , @ivy mokeira @Nipe Nikusifu @chap @sani kindly just understand me,I only have this forum and that tag of chief chokosh is the only thing I have achieved in my pathetic life. Without you people ,depression ingenua kitambo. @administrator @Electronics4u you too thank you for understanding my issue, you are the fathers i never had, i know sometimes I break chokosh rules but nieleweni tu please. I have attached below the evidence to prove my ca[ATTACH=full]494663[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494664[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494665[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494666[/ATTACH]

mama ya @PHARMACY ni malaya sugu anauza mcoondu 50 bob mlolongo.

Mamba mjinga ni mtu idle sana,personally as a young hardworking man nimeamua sitapoteza my precious time arguing with an anonymous person who is probably eighty years old.
Another ghaseer I won’t waste my energy on ni nyanya mzee @TrumanCapote aka @LeVoyeur

@uwesmake you raped a school kid,
@uwesmake you impregnated a child,
@uwesmake you engaged in sexual activity with someone school daughter ,
@uwesmake you are a filthy rapist

I personally don’t care about you , who are you , wewe ni shoga ya kawaida tu humbwer takataka . Na utalijua jiji .shenzi[ATTACH=full]494688[/ATTACH]@Nipe Nikusifu you a self confessed lgbt character. Huwa unabomolewa kabatt

mama ya mkamba mjinga mshamba illiterate @PHARMACY huuza kuma 50 bob mlolongo .

jamaa amepigwa sweeps ktalk amelemewa mpaka amejam ameenda kututusi kwa forum inabidi atusi waafrika ndio akubalike :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

sadness of life for a retarded emaciated 40kgs kamba homosexual :D:D:D:D:D

You raped a child,
You fucked a school girl,
You defiled an underage,
You touched a kid inappropriately.
Kids belong to school not sex for sick men like you fool[ATTACH=full]494719[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494718[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D rapist @poyoloko likes and must laugh even when you fart . Huyo kijana @poyoloko anakupenda kuliko yule musichana was shule ulitomba

[ATTACH=full]494883[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]494883[/ATTACH]

Nimemalissa kuonyesha mama yako the full lineage ya Wanga kingdom saisai asubui.Tuko hapa nyuma ya Bungoma DEB kwa hizo rooms za NGO ya kupeana ndama.

Hapo kwa kutusi waafrika ndo @PHARMACY umeniangusha

:D:D mama ya uwesmakendee lazima ni malaya dio manake anafikiria kila muanamke huuza matako Kama mamake . Let’s kill this dog and it’s sluts

who the hell is this stupid nvchieth ? umekaribishwa na mboro?