I am Increasingly Getting Suspicious of the Ruto Wing of Gavament...............

I fail to understand how long it took some smart villagers here to figure out this conman ship. I knew the day they talked of importing i know something will stink.

Why wouldn’t cereal board given that job of importing ? Why did it have to be individuals like Merali in one ship and unconfirmed owners on the second ship? Ni nani Hawa on the second unconfirmed ship?

Sycophants endeleeni. Mimi nitakula mahindi ya mzee kutoka mumias as you guys munch gmo and worse yellow maize-chakula ya farasi.please let’s vote owners of second unconfirmed ship for next 5 yrs. You are all welcome

Aibu ndio hakuna hata kidogo. Not even waiting for the dust to settle

https://scontent.fnbo4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/18485577_1502867623067596_2455787089717030470_n.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_eui2=v1%3AAeFVv7-HBfs3o1vekEy5XEKQ3lXGzT8sgDhUFLQHH2vb8ARRGBIRsY-P21fQR5uFfb1X7eCsi4o3CBX2rdv5fGuxly3EuocQu0CaoyhMJC9sMy8VtbBf7M8BYCgq_qhsdGo&oh=d7e2d437d9a37599f9b159304fd3d197&oe=59AD7D48

I am in JP, but I - like many people in Centro - are not voting robots.

Hata Uhuru will realise this in August. Hiyo mambo ya suit waende wakafanye na bibi zao…

Kama Ni composition utanipa how many marks out of 40? First of all umepata your ancestral land huko ndekaine? Mzee dimentia is hitting you :slight_smile:

Tupewe facts, not theories.

Ile sweep “baba yao” amejikata! :D:D:D:D

Sir, I wish to confirm that I do not suffer from dimentia. Which I am guessing is the bipolar condition where a man thinks he’s both human and goat.

Di.men.tia

(The correct term is dementia).

By the way ulisomea wapi ndugu mdogo? Those ferkers didn’t teach you shit!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D!

Hii lazima ni fake account. :D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D @Abba huyu mzee anakupatia sweeps leo, hebu achana naye.

Their consistency in voting speaks otherwise. That includes you insider.

For the record, I think @Abba is a great guy. Just pulling his leg a-ritro juu ya dimentia, so he should not de-taste me please…

Another reason sionekani polling booth

Mambo ya kuimport mahindi ilianza far back in Dec-Jan, at some point there were reports that millers were looking to source maize from Ukraine, the importation bit does not really bother me najua hio tender ni ya mabigfish but do we really need to? Is this shortage real or is it artificial?

SGR haitabeba mizogo till January 2018 when the Australian Service Operator John Holland( a subsidiary of CCCC) commences operations wacha buzeki abebe mizigo bwana

Wakule washibe watuache

Wakati Nyokabi alileta containers using money sikuskia mkisema there is something fishy…

[SIZE=7]![/SIZE]

RWNBP