I am Increasingly Getting Suspicious of the Ruto Wing of Gavament...............

The maize ship took a suspiciously short time to reach Mombasa after the May 4 waiver of taxes.

It must have been loaded beforehand.

And I don’t buy the explanation of Mexican maize that somehow stayed on the ship conveniently in SA waiting for some drought in Kenya.

True, a ship can take five days to sail from SA to Kenya, but surely it takes longer for licences, inspections, rights of voyage etc etc to be neg0tiated/agreed?

And the ship bringing the maize to Kenya?

The MV Pinehurst Kontor.

The same ship/company that in March last year brought in Sh1.2 billion worth of fertiliser, WHICH LIKE THE MAIZE WAS RECEIVED BY AGRICULTURE MINISTER BETT AT THE PORT OF MOMBASA.

Something doesn’t add up.

And I am sorry to say, RUTO is written all over it. WILLIAM SAMOEI ARAP RUTO.

We have a saying in Kikuyu: Moto ikiwaka sana inajinyanganya hata nyama (When the fire becomes too fiery it even burns its own meat).

Mambo ni kujipanga , ama namna gani

2022 ruto ndani hadi 2032 ama namna gani sycophants?

Sycophants have 100 reasons to explain to Guka why this is no raw deal but a clean one.

Mahindi isha patikana wacha tukule

Guka haya mambo huyawazi ! Hatuyawezi , this digital government is on first lane !

You forgot to mention that his boy Buzeki will transport this consignment over land even though SGR is a few days from being launched.

Ruto in cahoots with the Agriculture CS, a Bett something, loaded Kenyan maize on the ship, had it stay some miles offshore and waited for the drought to strike then waited some more for the tax to be waived then voila…
Maize ship docks at Mombasa.
(this is purely a Pilsner induced theory).

Kindly confirm with source.

This could confirm that this thing stinks.

And I can tell you that Ruto might have a very, very hard with people like me if this is proven to be true.

Surely, you can’t play with the lives of 45 million people and get away with it.

And it took to you so long to connect the dots! Ruto runs dirty schemes at any given opportunity. But even for folks like you who are on the know, you’ve had enough of Jubilee’s cool aid to make you suck Ruto’s dick for eternity.

^^^^I know who you were last summer.

Ruto ni mwizi… 2022 ni mamake!!!

The dynamic duo for you… I just smiled watching that bett guy give his riddles to reporters, as i always say ask no questions, hear no lies.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-wkxoKWgWY

… my friend?

@Budspencer kuja uelezee mzee hapa kitu

@gashwin this is why I de-taste this thief mashamba. Halafu ATI president 2022

Please guys ,let’s give uhuruto another 5 years . wameiba ya kutosha last 5 years . So the next 5 years no more stealing watakuwa wameshiba. Please let’s vote jubilee.

What do you think ruto can find hard/difficult with you FMCP??

‘de-taste’

How many times did you taste him before you started ‘de-tasting’ him?

Unabomoa kabati saa nane ya usiku.

(Ok, ok, the word is ‘detest’. Couldn’t help it!)