I Agree With Teacher Beating Racist Student- Lesson Learned!

A racial taunt turned a California classroom into the site of a brawl between two unlikely participants last week: a 64-year-old music teacher and a 14-year-old student. Days later, thousands of supporters have flooded a GoFundMe account, raising more than $85,000.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpJLoRFVOD0

The altercation began at Maywood Academy High School when Marston Riley asked a male student, who was improperly dressed and in violation of the school uniform rules, to leave the room, the Sacramento Bee reported. A cellphone video shows the teenager refusing, then throwing a basketball at the teacher, who is black, and saying, “Why you wisecracking, my n-----?”

Riley then let loose on the boy, reportedly pummeling him repeatedly. Some students looked on or jumped in to break up the fight. :stuck_out_tongue:
Others pulled out smartphones and recorded the brawl.

The student was taken to a hospital. Riley was arrested on child-abuse charges by the Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Special Victims Bureau Friday.

Cecilia Diaz Jimenez, a former colleague, and current school district employee, quickly launched a GoFundMe page to raise funds for Riley’s legal fees, writing: “He is going to need all the help he can get. Be mindful that the school district is looking at dismissing him and I would not doubt if the student’s parents are looking into pressing criminal charges. I am sure Mr. Riley will need money to pay any fines, fees, and lawyers.”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/education/2018/11/06/teacher-beat-up-student-who-called-him-n-word-now-hes-gofundme-hero/?noredirect=on&utm_term=.3f2c2147ae8c

act like a man get treated like a man

Ata Kama tuliona “Better late than never.”

The only thing I don’t like about that incident is the hell the teacher is going to catch. He’s automatically fired and he’s going to need a Johnny Cochran type lawyer to avoid jail time. Basically, he has to prove that the racial slurs caused him to lose his sense of being - temporary insanity.

The reporter just said they have the racist slurs on tape, only that they cannot air it to the general public.
Hint: it’s somewhere on the interwebs.

I saw the whole uncensored video on WSHH, huyo mtoto ali lilia wembe na akapewa with the niceness.

Call me a nigger and i will act on you like a bad mad nigger!

Ati parents want to press charges. During our days video kama hii …hold up ata wacha video…mzazi wangu angeskia nili provoke mwalimu who ended beating me and i tried to fight back kingeeleweka. Mzazi angerudi na mimi hio shule and tell the teacher wasaidiane kunichapa ma RKOs infront of the school assembly

Having acted twice says a lot about his judgment…

Call me a Psycho… mimi ningemngoja nje ya shule…
I’d bury him alive in a concrete Slab na niweke kwa doorstep yangu…I be stepping over him everyday