huyu sasa ni shiny eye ama dim eye??

@introvert @bjurmann kujeni hapa

[ATTACH=full]65847[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:DMkondoa macho

kisii kabisa. kisiis hata kuna maina na moturi if I am not wrong

That is a dim eyed orangutan, your last name comes from the parent(Dad), though for some strange reason shinny eyed mungichis take on their mothers names.

They take their mother’s name if the father is unknown…especially watoto wa single mums.

Hehehe.
Dim eyes.

How can a mother not know the name of the person who dried fried her? In that case they should take on the name of the maternal grandfather.

Why did the DN indicate all his names?

What for? And they won’t inherit anything from him directly.

you had to bring in maneno ya single mums as usual

labda dull eyed…inakaa crossbreed

One night stands, wenye ball ilirukwa na deadbeat dads, prostitutes who get pregnant on the job and dont abort etc.

Why not?

Boss where I come from if a daughter gave birth and the kid is brought up by her parents the kid is treated as one of the sons in the family and is entitled to inheritance.

That’s where you come from, we are different ain’t we? Hatuwezi kuwa nyinyi wala nyinyi kuwa sisi.

Doesn’t matter

What about Johnson kwani ni mzungu.

:eek:

2 parts dim eyes, 1 part shiny eyes and …ehhh 1 part Engrich ( Christian).
What does that make him?
Oyo no mogusii boronge!

Kuuliza sio ujinga, what’s the difference between dimmed and dull eyed ones and please give examples . I know shinny ones are saperes how about dimmed ones and dulled ones ,

…Prostitutes who get pregnant on the job and dont abort etc.
[/QUOTE]

What we call “spanner kuvunjikia kazini”…

Huyo sio pure blood Orangutan.

Create controversy. With everyone claiming its their son…