Mangele
December 12, 2022, 6:38pm
Wasp-waisted Kenyan TikToker Njoki Murira has left many speechless with her curvaceous body.
The young lass has proven that God used the best clay and precision while creating her.
Her dances on TikTok have left Kenyan men drooling, pushing her follower base to the 1 million mark on the platform.
[B][I]https://external-dfw5-2.xx.fbcdn.net/emg1/v/t13/9900275638543113866?url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2Fc3d5cc9ac21ed30f.jpg&fb_obo=1&utld=akamaized.net&stp=c0.5000x0.5000f_dst-jpg_flffffff_p500x261_q75&ccb=13-1&oh=06_AbFtFZZ9V37stkSeapABRmiwx5aRXwOQQoGoIl9yG7YIpg&oe=6399691C&_nc_sid=765dde[/I][/B]
[ATTACH=full]484502[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484506[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484504[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484507[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484505[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]484503[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1602304588530552832[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1602304452064677893[/MEDIA]
Yes real men eat meat mifupa tuliwachia doggy …I don’t know how white men get attracted to a beautiful face without but no ass/boobs…reminds me of my first girlfriend nilikuwa nashangaa nitashika wapi banae…
Petite bitches are the the light,the truth and the only path to experience the optimum bliss that a wet crack has to offer.
rayoo
December 12, 2022, 7:21pm
Very attractive…huyu unaeka mimba za kufuatana
Mizizii
December 12, 2022, 8:02pm
Come a long way from the days she used to livestream in Tagged.
Apart from the booty and boobs, sura inakaa ya kîhîî Digi
Aende apatiwe mwakenya na bwana ya Grace Msalame
sperminator:
siwesmind kumtomba
Kwani you don’t spare anyone my guy?
hi ni kitu tamu kwanza doggy hio ass inawobble
Nikimpata place Fulani, naimanga tu Kwa hamu
Siwezimind kulipa ni angalie akikunia
I knew without no doubt one elder angemjua from her tagged days, she used to send me countless nude videos back then nikimrushia rwabe ya lunch
kinuthia unalipia aje nudes lakini:D:D:D
Kardona
December 13, 2022, 6:33am
Na ulionja ama kazi ilikua kumlisha aende apanuliane kwengine?
Where are those nudes that have been mentioned
[SIZE=7]ANGLES, MUTHERFURKER, ANGLES. [/SIZE]
Gaza
December 13, 2022, 3:55pm
Hii lazima rustler akule. Ngojea niende raid … nishukishe mzigo KMC ninukishe alafu bass… sionekani Kapedo hadi nikule.
tikagi
December 13, 2022, 5:37pm
ile nugu you kubend and you know what i will do next imesema nini kuhusu huyu ?
Mangele
December 17, 2022, 9:32pm
[ATTACH=full]485435[/ATTACH]