Tutasaidiaje first Dota tudu maaaa she received prayers from the wrong person!
Tondu maa benny hinn issa false teacher. I read his autobiography He Touched Me and was inspired to have a supernatural experience. So one night when I was 15, I prepared a personal kesha so god would receive himself to me. I even repented and avoided any evil thoughts for those few hours
. I prepared a comfy mat and even knelt the whole way like those muslims. He never came.
Then after I had finally lost all hope of ever having a relationship with him, he finally revealed himself to me when I was just a brainless hooligan in highschool. I was surprised that god would ignore a clean me and choose a thuggish me. Because god yearns for our authentic selves.
It is idol worship to crave a supernatural experience with god as a sign you are saved. Faith in jesus alone is enough. That day to day fellowship with him is enough. Donât fall for those teachers who touch you then you fall under the anointing, whether you fall or not has nothing to do with your salvation status.
PS
__
Last I listened to benedictus hinn he was on God TV doing a stupid fundraising for the channel. They were talking about sowing a seed and reaping a harvest. I didnât buy it. They had departed from the way. God TV finally pulled out of Africa claiming they âwanted to be faithful with what was committed to them.â The transleshen being that Africa was not bringing in enough money to keep them on air. Iâll miss them I think wako kwa DSTV but I doubt they are impacting anyone like when they aired freely via a local tv station. Cool kids ent gat the time for gaad.
When I was younger I really believed in this people, I couldnât miss a crusade. This happened until my roommate got severe depression and was suicidal. As Christian friends we moved to looking for spiritual help from big pastors. We werenât helped until we gave up and decided to pray for ourselves. We were desperate and we prayed in earnest for a short period one afternoon . The next day, the girl was perfectly fine, the demonic oppression was gone.
Religion is the one that encourages alot of rites , rituals and sacrifices to get through to God. Relationship means that God connects to our most authentic self. Not our most self effacing religious selves. But then that would mean that itâs your actions not Godâs unmerited grace that pulled you through to your desired destination.
Thereâs something I think about alot especially when I feel like doing most to reach God. I think of God being the most sophisticated Person who is extremely complex like a toddler and a professor of space science. So we canât really meet God at His level, itâs Him who is capable to meet us at our level, thereâs no one who can reach Godâs level because we are finite and He is finite, we mutate but He is immutable. So all God needs from us is surrender not religion. The moment you let go and let God you realise that God is nearer to us than we imagine and our religious actions isnât what makes Him be close. He is sovereign and can use even a donkey or a whale. Stop trying to impress God with religious sophistication. Religion is for men and relationship is from God. Simple as that!
2 questions
- Healing from what, and for which two sides?
- Define tudu maa
Tunduu maaa is a gyuk colloquilism like yaani in Swahili or yooooh in slang. ![]()
Iâm sorry the men of god disappointed you. We all have that one experience that taught us to depend directly on God. Pastors can come through for you, but it is best to be connected directly to the channel.
As a young believer I had a very bad habit of telling âgodlyâ people my problems, hoping God would speak to them on my behalf. I told a lot of personal stuff. I didnât know the holy spirit desired to guide me. After many disappointments, I learned to hear from god personally, and it didnât come easy. I made many mistakes until his voice became clear to me.
The best way to learn to hear from God is by making mistakes. Donât be afraid to say to yourself " I was wrong, that was not god." Doing this with the everyday small stuff helps to build a certain confidence. You get to know the peace and frequency which your God operates by, coz god speaks through peace.
In this era of false teachers, he doesnât want us moving from person A to person B looking for a word from him. You will soon find yourself among spiritists and the devil ready to minister to you.
Sadly, diviners and occultists like Ezekiel and Mackenzie have turned to churches instead of shrines. Spiritually we are in very dangerous times. What was your perspective on the case of Mackenzie and his suicide cult?
Honestly I didnât follow that case very much, is it the one where people fasted until they died and some were murdered? Those must have been sacrifices influenced by demons. When a local pastor gains a lot of fame quickly, itâs probably not from God. I lost interest in TV pastors. They are all cut from the same cloth. The devil took over the spiritual airspace in kenya and removed men of truth from it. Nowadays if you decide to follow a pastor, especially a popular one, you will be one unlucky sheep. Like youâve said, it is a very dangerous time to not be hearing from god and doing what he says. Satan has his devils and false prophets speaking from every corner. Itâs a very aggesive conflict.
I think it is very easy to get into a cult. Itâs easier than most people think. All you need is a hunger for God while lacking the right structures in place to teach you the true gospel. Thatâs why the church plays a very critical role in godâs plan for salvation, and thatâs why the devil plants a false church and fights against the true church.
The true church preaches jesus christ and his work as the only way to be saved. False preachers will take you in circles as long as you never get to find god and have him in your heart. Thatâs why people in cults must keep going back for the false pastor to give them something temporary to get them through the week. You are totally dependent on that pastor.
The reason I am not in a cult is that God pitied me. After receiving christ I became one of those people who seek supernatural experiences and a deeper knowledge of God, as though christ wasnât enough. Thatâs how a person finds themselves in a cult. Jehovas Witnesses almost swallowed me.
God delivered me countless times until I developed a backbone and a heart of rebelion against these men who come in Godâs name but are in them gnashing wolves. Learning to stick with christ alone is costly but rewarding. Unless one is willing to pay that price and seek God, countless âmen of godâ are lining up to eat your money (sadaka) and God forbid your own soul.
Yes, heâs the one. I donât watch those gospel channels either, theyâre money minting operations. And you can also get lured into those church by watching their stations. Right now itâs your relationship with God that you must focus on because some of these pastors are more lost than even the congregants. Itâs also a form of idolatry where you spend few hours with God and alot more on gospel TV stations.
Jehovah Witness donât even believe that Jesus is God and I hear itâs hard to leave. This lady is talking about false prophets. If you donât understand the language let me know I translate.
Word. ![]()
Iâve watched the first video. She says Bishop David O Oyedepo is of the other side. She also mentions a church called Jesus Winner. I told you hizi kanisa kubwa kubwa especially huku kwetu kwa vumbi, rarely is it the move of God that makes them big.
I agree with her about Oyedepo and his church Winnerâs Chapel being of satan. Iâm basing that on the fact that I never once felt peace about listening to that man, even when I heard other bretheren quoting him and his mighty words/works. If you donât feel peace about somebody, usijisukumie. Peace is godâs surest protection.
I once met a lady, a stanger, who kept telling me how she attends oyedepoâs church. We were in a Noah van from sgr terminus toward Mombasa. She had fished me from the train by requesting me to help her carry her stuff, then offered me a ride with her driver, a guy she knew. She was so chatty about how she walks with God, and how God spoke to her to build accomodation rooms, she even quoted me the price (1k). She knew I needed a place to spend the night since it was late.
We were vibing really well about our personal and God stuff. But before niingie box kabisa, sense kicked in. The first thing I wondered is why a well dressed working class lady would show that much interest in me. Mimi kama thug bwoy?! No way. This was a time I was wrestling the devil for my destiny and I was starting to realize it was gonna be harder and longer than I expected. I was desperate for the warmth and comfort of another believer. Amid that conversation, roho ikakataa. My peace was disturbed.
I was going through a rough patch but here was somebody who was going to make it feel all better by being a friend. She was like a God sent angel. Only problem is I didnât remember God promising to send me any angels or that level of support. I knew something was amiss.
At this point it was just the two of us and the driver in the van, everybody else had alighted. I ordered the van to stop mid journey, although she put a slight protest. Alishangaa tumekosana wapi, haraka aje? Hakujua nimevutiwa wire. I went to a nearby mpesa and withdrew 5k and insisted to pay my fare but she refused. Anyhow, I left them and walked away with my god and my destiny/gift still intact. I knew satan was hunting me, but God protected me. She was probably going to sacrifice my gift, nijipate nimepoteza mwelekeo. Iâm glad I chose to suffer with christ rather than be comforted by the world, a comfort that comes at a very high cost.
The devil comes as an angel of light and one of the ways to detect him is when your peace is disturbed. So when that mama in the video says Winnerâs Chapel ni ya mashetani, I agree.
This is a person speaking the truth. She has confirmed my suspicions. Amesema âkenya hakuna kanisa imesimama na mungu. Ukijipata umejipeleka huko jua umerogwa. Unawapelekea sadaka wakukule hadi wakumalize.â No truer words have been spoken about the spiritual situation in the country in the past 20 years. Kanisa ni roho wewe na mungu wako. The holy spirit will be your teacher, hauhitaji pastor.
What can you say of pcea church?
I knew several men in Winners Chapel who had lost their wives it was like a trend. First wives had to die. My relative was married to a pastor in Jesus Winner ministry she died suddenly during the funeral Mwai himself said that 4 pastors have lost their wives in quick procession.
Also if you remember that Kimani who has a prayer centre two pastors from his church perished in an accident and he told his congregation to pray for their resurrection.
These deaths are prevalent in cults Mackenzie had lost 3 wives and 1 kid.
Currently churches have become dangerous because pastors are just full of greed.
Imagine using your offering to bewitch you. I was watching a guy from DRC saying that he went to a certain church I think JIAM ya Margaret and God told him asitoe sadaka, when they reached him he felt embarrassed and was about to give offering and God warned him to stop it immediately. Then you wonder why people like Neno Evangelism always have a full church with all the drama and stupidity there. What of Kanyari?! After the exposee his church is still full.
Ask God to order your steps to the right people. God always has a remnant. Remember when Elijah was depressed in the cave, he told God that he was the only faithful person remaining and God told him that there were 7,000 besides him. You can try PEFA CBD thereâs a Congolese pastor a very humble servant of the Lord. They meet at Paris Hotel on Sunday. You will feel the difference from our money hungry pastors in Kenya.
Mungeweka hii bidii ya uganga kwa stem tungekuwa Singapore cc @Ndindu
Believe in whatever you wanna believe in but I canât have my life being dictated by someone in the skies that I canât even tell if heâs there.