[MEDIA=facebook]100004326670633/posts/1961932950627575[/MEDIA]
Shit like this breeds contempt towards the younger kid
Hii ni standard procedure kila mtu hapambane na hali yake.
Jesus was the son of God. His younger siblings were the sons and daughters of Joseph a poor carpenter. You have to live with some hard facts sometimes.
not my cum not my problem
but the goodies zitafikia the others bado. mimi baby mama ako na watoto madem who i buy gifts too nikimtembelea
Wamama,wa kijiji wako wapi @Violete @TrumanCapote @Finest wine @Purple ebu kujeni na your take on this mukituambia how every kids has his own father
You have to be very thick to seriously believe that
Leave Jesus out of your retarded thinking senge mnege ww.
Favorism is in all families. Growing up my dad favoured me and my mom favoured my sis. Bros were left to fend for themselves. It however brings sibling rivalry like the one of Joseph and his brothers. For the sake of his daughter enjoying a good relationship with her siblings it’s good for her dad to buy them something even if it’s less money, he can look at it as philanthropy. After all if his dad had been a polygamous man he’d have helped his step siblings.
We all know why you are doing that.
Difficult for me to comment. Personally I think it is cruel. Realistically what happens kwenye niko mtu anachunga mtoto wake and the kids will tell you happily Jake has gone to his dad’s. Remember it is said he visits so he does not have custody of the other kids.
I would heap the blame at the Mum’s altar. She needs to make up to the other kids.
Uwongo…maheni…
Single mums are cursed banae.
Pussy whipped nigger.
Haha sijapewa mimba so sijui
whose fault it is that the other two do not know their father
The mother is to blame for allowing such behavior. Some men are so cruel it could be that he enjoys seeing the other children hurting, and not because of love for his daughter. He wants to prove a point to his baby mama, that he’s “better.” What a petty man. This mother needs to put her foot down or risk sowing the spirit of rejection and generational curses to the other kids.
Its an odd situation for the kids but its not the mans responsibility to look after the two kids that aren’t his. The mother should have their respective fathers cater for them and if they’re not available the mother should step up.
Wanawake wawache kuzaa watoto na wanaume tofauti kama mbwa
Seriously? It is right for you to insult someone in the name of"defending Jesus" ! If he used a whip then…I am sure he will come back with a nuclear weapon to face idiots like you who are clueless on matters theology but shout the loudest in churches!